EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$11.99

Savings of: $2.02 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2100801 on Jul 25, 2013

Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally ...

Posted by Reviewer1747422 on Jul 18, 2013

No bitterness whatsoever. Very nice flavor. Will buy again, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

싸게 잘 샀네요..

Posted by 5368913129287252296 on Jun 05, 2013

일단 라바짜는 약간의 신맛이 있는 커피지만 그래도 제 입맛엔 잘 맞네요.. 처음 개봉한날 온집안에 커피향이 은은하게 퍼져서 행복했네요.. 맛도 착하고 가격도 착하니 별 다섯개요!!

Was this review helpful to you?

드립 내려서 먹는데 맛있어요

Posted by 5316744817845971551 on May 08, 2013

머신이 없다보니 드립으로 내려서 먹는데요. 아메리카노보다는 확 진하지만 에스프레소보다는 확실히 약해요. 어차피 아메리카노밖에 못 마시니 저한테는 좋은거같아요. 맛도 너무 좋고 재구매의사 100% 있어요ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoying it

Posted by HDumas on Jan 01, 2013

I've been using this with my drip cup coffee. The taste is pleasant, and keep it in the refrigerator helps it stay fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genuine Italian coffee

Posted by 5672945390892786475 on Nov 26, 2012

Excellent coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious coffee!

Posted by 5710677880244219614 on Sep 30, 2012

US: This is a first my coffee, that I'd ordered and always will be ordering! great flavor and aroma) RU: Это первый кофе, который я заказал, и буду заказывать всегда! прекрасный вкус и аромат)

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by viki95 on Jul 16, 2012

Отличный кофе и умопомрачительный запах. Хорошая железная банка , герметично закрывается. ********* Great coffee and a magnificent aroma. Good iron bank is closed and sealed.********* קפה טוב ארומה נהדרת.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For breakfast! Charges borostyu and drives a dream!

Posted by Reviewer1630781 on Jun 16, 2012

Strong, rich taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

great coffee

Posted by Reviewer3199814 on Apr 18, 2012

my favourite brand of coffee, saturated aroma and flavor. very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »