EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$13.09

Savings of: $1.20 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT FLAVOUR

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on Dec 28, 2010

The best natural sea salt I've ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

We bought this salt in the south of France where it is available in every supermarket. It is crunchy and delicious. It has been consistently rated as the number one gourmet salt. Sprinkle on anything and your meal will be transformed. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sea salt

Posted by Reviewer3115465 on Oct 16, 2011

I am very happy with iherb for their excellent service and price. Le Saunier de Camargue Fleur de Sel sea salt is a wonderful product, the best I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 22, 2013

Great salt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely a great product from France

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Oct 21, 2012

Makes steam veggies supper yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

speedy service

Posted by Reviewer2774565 on Aug 21, 2010

Over a period of time, i had tried to purchase this product from various companies, no-one would send it to Australia. I was lucky enough to come across this site. 6 x packets of this product, 'Fleur de Sel' sea salt, were cheaper than any other supplier and arrived in Australia within a week. Regards, Jane Seldon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Apr 20, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fleur deSel

Posted by Reviewer3244967 on Aug 24, 2011

A great product (we're on our third box; service was great, especially the alert that it was now available

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finshing touch.

Posted by 5603095032528176551 on Sep 02, 2015

NO steak should ever be enjoyed without this salt ready at hand. It is THE finishing touch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

who knew...

Posted by Reviewer2258893 on Jul 06, 2011

I've always used sea salt but figured it all taste the same... Au contraire! Yes I'm guilty of eye rolling when others would go on and on about the attributes of different salts. But no more, this one changed my life :) It really enhances foods flavor. A fresh baguette and olive oil with a sprinkle of salt is delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »