EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.15

$11.75

Savings of: $1.60 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finshing touch.

Posted by 5603095032528176551 on Sep 02, 2015

NO steak should ever be enjoyed without this salt ready at hand. It is THE finishing touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

не заметила, что она преобразила вкус моих блюд...

Posted by KatrinSolntce on Oct 24, 2013

Даже не знаю, что писать. Часто бываю во Франции, постоянно покупаю там различные кулинарные "аксессуары", в том числе и соль. Я ждала чего-то особенного, но тем хуже для меня: она оказалась совершенно невыразительна. Респект пиарщикам компании: очень красочно создали образ соли, собираемой вручную на рассвете итд))) молодцы))) потому что продукт оказался совершенно не стоящим своей цены. Гималайская розовая соль в десять раз лучше. Конечно, это всё дело вкуса, но если вы часто путешествуете по миру, пробуете разные продукты и используете их постоянно, скорее всего, вы со мной согласитесь. Эту соль я отдала подруге и считаю, что она совершенно не стоит своей цены.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

신안소금이 훨씬싸고 좋습니다

Posted by hy0531 on Sep 28, 2013

게랑드나 카마르그 워낙 유명한 소금들이지만 신안소금이 오히려 나트륨도 낮고 미네랄함량은 높대요. 물론훨씬싸구요. 남편이 쉐프이고 저도 요리에 관심이 많아 구입했는데요 물론 좋은소금이지만 신안소금이 훨씬 좋다고 생각되네요! 케이스는 이뻐서 보관하고있어요 ㅋ 된장녀냄새 물씬나네요

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

We bought this salt in the south of France where it is available in every supermarket. It is crunchy and delicious. It has been consistently rated as the number one gourmet salt. Sprinkle on anything and your meal will be transformed. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 22, 2013

Great salt

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite "raw" salt

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

I use celtic sea salt for cooking and pickling. Pink Himalayan salt if I needed a finer grind. But when I need to sprinkle on food on my plate, this the the best salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's just perfect

Posted by BestProducts on Mar 02, 2013

It makes every dish feel and look unique and VERY tasty. Perfect quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supert:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 17, 2012

Dette saltet var kjempe flott, fin konsistens og en flott innpakkning. Fin som en liten gave også:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1020462 on Dec 12, 2012

Lovely flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1115165 on Oct 23, 2012

this sea salt is amazing. the flavor is wonderfully light and soft. i use this on every meal. it is great on a steak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »