EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.78

$14.95

Savings of: $4.17 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nothing

Posted by Reviewer3100150 on Oct 16, 2013

I cannot understand how other people benefit fromm this. So far nothing and that is double dosing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome stuff that helps me so much with muscle spasms it seems

Posted by Reviewer3146084 on May 24, 2012

I highly recommend this product to people with muscle spasms! It helps me so much with muscle spasms it seems.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2081483 on Mar 01, 2012

I have got to say that i did not believe this would have ANY effect whatsoever on my back and sciatic pain, but it DOES, it DOES!! Highly recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer2267251 on Sep 23, 2011

did nothing for my pain

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really Helpful Product

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on May 29, 2011

I have a congenital back problem which causes daily pain and while this doesn't get rid of it all, it knocks it down about 50% to 60% and that's a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Does a good job!

Posted by Reviewer1350306 on Apr 26, 2010

Works fairly well for stubborn sciatica pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

LIDDEL BACK PAIN

Posted by Reviewer1734337 on Jan 09, 2010

tHIS IS AN EXCLENT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liddell's BPS Back Pain + Sciatica

Posted by Reviewer2028221 on Nov 25, 2009

Very good. Instant relief from back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Liddell, BPS, Back Pain + Sciatica, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1846579 on Dec 01, 2008

This helps me whenever my back or leg starts to hurt. It never lets my pain get to the point where I am debilitated. I am not sure if it's all in my head but I definitely get some relief when I use it. This is my second bottle and I take it to work with me in my laptop bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work...

Posted by MikeMember on Oct 11, 2008

It wasn't a quick recovery, but over the past couple weeks of use, this remedy has virtually eliminated the nagging (and sometimes extreme) back pain I was experiencing.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »