EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.78

$14.95

Savings of: $4.17 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1970628 on Feb 20, 2008

I have three bad disks in the lower back and neck stiffness, and this product has helped relieve both pain and stiffness in the short term which is what I expected. I wish it was longer acting, but is great to have something to help in addition to other anti-inflamatories for short term relief when standing in long lines, and going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liddell, BPS, Back Pain + Sciatica, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1846579 on Dec 01, 2008

This helps me whenever my back or leg starts to hurt. It never lets my pain get to the point where I am debilitated. I am not sure if it's all in my head but I definitely get some relief when I use it. This is my second bottle and I take it to work with me in my laptop bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liddell's BPS Back Pain + Sciatica

Posted by Reviewer2028221 on Nov 25, 2009

Very good. Instant relief from back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helpful Product

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on May 29, 2011

I have a congenital back problem which causes daily pain and while this doesn't get rid of it all, it knocks it down about 50% to 60% and that's a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2081483 on Mar 01, 2012

I have got to say that i did not believe this would have ANY effect whatsoever on my back and sciatic pain, but it DOES, it DOES!! Highly recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does a good job!

Posted by Reviewer1350306 on Apr 26, 2010

Works fairly well for stubborn sciatica pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work...

Posted by MikeMember on Oct 11, 2008

It wasn't a quick recovery, but over the past couple weeks of use, this remedy has virtually eliminated the nagging (and sometimes extreme) back pain I was experiencing.

Was this review helpful to you?

dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer2267251 on Sep 23, 2011

did nothing for my pain

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing

Posted by Reviewer3100150 on Oct 16, 2013

I cannot understand how other people benefit fromm this. So far nothing and that is double dosing.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIDDEL BACK PAIN

Posted by Reviewer1734337 on Jan 09, 2010

tHIS IS AN EXCLENT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »