EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$39.95

Savings of: $11.18 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2638418 on Apr 08, 2010

This appears to be working but I'm only 2 weeks into taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vital HGH Spray

Posted by Reviewer1883773 on Apr 02, 2010

I've noticed nothing. No changes, no extra energy, nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Spraying away...

Posted by Reviewer2867772 on Mar 21, 2010

Spraying twice under the tongue three times a day has been interesting...had to adjust to the taste, not bad, no lingering aftertaste, but there is a slight burning sensation at first (can tell it is in an alcohol base.) No results as of yet, but the bottle said up to a month before results are noticed. I am going to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Need to try for longer

Posted by Reviewer1280138 on Mar 01, 2010

I have only been using for two weeks, need to use for longer to judge results. Havent felt majorly different so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Masterwork of hormone therapy

Posted by Reviewer1854959 on Jan 27, 2010

I have drained myself of HGH in the past, through overwork, sleeplessness, and malnutrition. It took me a couple weeks to feel the effects, but I feel fresher and stronger thanks to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

really works

Posted by Reviewer1541950 on Jan 09, 2010

I had been taking a much more expensive "HGH" formula for 3 months and decided to try this homeopathic one. The results are like night and day! This one really has juiced my metabolism and I started losing weight naturally right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

24 people found the following review helpful

Not helping with subcutaneous fat

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 02, 2009

Bought this to see if it would trigger HGH release to transform my body back to its original lean & toned state & burn subcutaneous fat that I got after a month of prescription steroids, 2 years ago. No difference! ACV tonics help much better for that. It's been over a month. After a week of ACV I really seen the difference. At any rate I keep taking it till finished but i won't buy another bottle. For me it's a waste of money. Maybe it only helps lose normal fat?

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Exellent

Posted by Reviewer2301387 on Nov 10, 2009

I love this product. Easy to use and highly effective. High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Pittsburgh PA

Posted by Reviewer2077669 on Sep 24, 2009

Have noticed feeling better-more alert since taking. Not sure if just in mind but definately something is there so will continue. Appears to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1455793 on Aug 05, 2009

it seems to be a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 94 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »