EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$39.95

Savings of: $11.18 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ITs good

Posted by Reviewer2740715 on Jan 14, 2016

This one is good, easy to apply and it makes me feel a bit more energetic. For losing weight, it seems to help improving my problem of water retention. I will definitely continue to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't do anything

Posted by Reviewer2648337 on Dec 11, 2015

Wasn't very impressed - not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1601182 on Feb 09, 2011

It's great!!! totally can feel the difference so does my wife. The taste is a bit off but you feel really good after use and right away. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Second bottle....

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Sep 05, 2010

seems to help naturally keep the weight down a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still trying this one

Posted by Reviewer3228414 on Dec 15, 2010

I took it a couple of times, but felt sick so discontinued. Not sure if it is a reaction to the product for just a seasonal thing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent

Posted by Reviewer2301387 on Nov 10, 2009

I love this product. Easy to use and highly effective. High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vital HGH Spray

Posted by Reviewer1883773 on Apr 02, 2010

I've noticed nothing. No changes, no extra energy, nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joey

Posted by Reviewer3346689 on Apr 25, 2008

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

VITAL HGH

Posted by Reviewer1286012 on Apr 06, 2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I HAVE BEEN TAKING FOR A FEW DAYS AND FEEL MORE ENERGISED. HOPING IT WILL HELP ME WITH MY MENOPAUSE..HOT FLUSHES..RECOMMEND JAN AUSTRALIA

Was this review helpful to you?

Old in AZ

Posted by Reviewer1617242 on Feb 14, 2011

Made me sleepy in the day time. gave it to my wife and she is taking it I think it helps her sleep at night as she always has had problems sleeping. She is already like the energizer bunny so can't tell if there is anything more than helping her sleep issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »