EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.80

$54.99

Savings of: $16.19 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2669221 on Mar 07, 2008

I was told by my doctor that I'd have to take protonix for the rest of my life, but after taking Bye-Lori II, I've thrown away my medication and no longer suffer from heartburn or any of the symptoms associated with gastritis. Thanks to the makers of Bye-Lori II ! L. Camp

Was this review helpful to you?

Life changing supplement for H.Pylori sufferers

Posted by Reviewer1307117 on Aug 08, 2009

Several years ago this supplement cured me of H.Pylori bacteria after a lifetime of living with digestive pain and problems. Even an intense regimen of antibiotics didn't provide a long-lasting positive result. I take Bye-Lori preventatively every day, and every once in a while I have to double the dose for a few days. It's well worth it; I've never experienced any side-effects--only better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Rating and Customer Service

Posted by Reviewer1268191 on Sep 10, 2009

This product definitely gets a FIVE Star rating. I have been taking this product for H. Pylori infection accompanied by esophagitis and gastritis for two months now and I have experience relief that Proton Inhibitors had not brought me. I can't believe the difference it has caused in my life. The bloating, pain, nausea has all subsided and as the healing continues in my intestinal tract, I am still experiencing relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Enhancement, Bye-Lori II, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Jul 11, 2008

This product works! I was diagnosed with H-pylori and I took the prescribed triple antibiotic prescription which the effects of were awful. It helped for a little while then my symptoms came back. I tried this product and within a week my symptoms were gone! It cured my acid reflux and digestive problems! I took 4 in the morning and 4 at bedtime for about 6 weeks, and now I just am taking 2 in the morning and 2 at bedtime for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, works, works, works, works!

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Jan 21, 2009

I took it every morning on empty stomach for maybe 5-6 days and my problem is gone. I have taken a tiny bit more occasionally as maintenance. I used to agonize for days after drinking two coffees or a pint of orange juice. Now there is zero pain. Thank you God for making an herb for every ailment. Thank you Life-enhancement for making one of God's herbs available and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

My tummy problems are getting better!

Posted by Reviewer1950270 on Oct 13, 2010

After taking Bye Lori II for almost a month I can definitely say it is helping my tummy feel better! I had to lower my dose for the first few weeks because I was having an even more irritable tummy, but once some of that bad bacteria was cleared out I feel MUCH healthier! I will continue to take Bye-Lori II as maintenance now daily! Thanks iHerb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

H Pylori

Posted by Reviewer2316280 on Apr 06, 2011

This work to relief the reflux. Takes 2- 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye Lori II

Posted by 5647430868223405752 on Nov 30, 2015

I have been dealing with H-Pylori for about a Year now and my doctor prescribed some medicine for me. This prescription did not work as I thought it should work because the pain kept coming back. I heard of Bye Lori II and was very skeptical of taken this product since it was not FDA reviewed and approved. But now I have been taken Bye Lori II for about 2 weeks now...the pain is not there like it was before after one week of taken this product. So far so good and I feel absolutely wonderful!! I have recently ordered another bottle of the product as I have seem to found a remedy for my stomach pain. WOW!!! IT WORKS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shelly

Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Apr 16, 2008

excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye Lori II

Posted by Reviewer1787650 on Dec 24, 2007

Good quality. I take it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total