EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.05

$35.50

Savings of: $10.45 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2218291 on Apr 27, 2009

I have been using DHEA for over 10 years and beleive it has aided in keeping me healthy. At 72, I have had two older and one younger brother afflicted with prostate cancer in their 60s. My PSA readings remain normal. 'Nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Master Hormone

Posted by Reviewer3001682 on Jul 22, 2008

More and more evidence is coming in about the vast and wide ranging importance of DHEA in human physical and mental health. I use this one and 7 Keto (NOW) to keep me at youthful levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

dhea

Posted by Reviewer2286004 on Oct 08, 2009

this is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

hormones

Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Dec 12, 2009

have not had this hormone long enough to experience any change as yet but as this is another hormone that declines with age so is a must after middle age.

Was this review helpful to you?

I ordered them for my partner.

Posted by Reviewer2035118 on Apr 22, 2010

He is satified with them. I was very impressed with the speedy delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel and look younger.

Posted by Reviewer2582271 on Feb 25, 2011

I love the Life Enhancement DHEA Orignial.I look and feel younger.Levels out my hormones.Great Price.Good Company to order online from.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer1337254 on Apr 28, 2008

Great product. Only have to take 1 capsule a day verses several pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer1759556 on Mar 15, 2008

FAST shipping, good prices, works well

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA ORIGINAL

Posted by Reviewer2791616 on Apr 02, 2011

Again very happy with this product. Have used it before with good benefits. I would like to say that because my order was over £18 I had to pay £16.75 customs tax before I could take delivery of the products I ordered. It might be a good idea to state this on your website for customers ordering from abroad.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll buy again

Posted by Reviewer2741551 on Sep 14, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »