EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.05

$35.50

Savings of: $10.45 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by rimbran on Jan 30, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll buy again

Posted by Reviewer2741551 on Sep 14, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA ORIGINAL

Posted by Reviewer2791616 on Apr 02, 2011

Again very happy with this product. Have used it before with good benefits. I would like to say that because my order was over £18 I had to pay £16.75 customs tax before I could take delivery of the products I ordered. It might be a good idea to state this on your website for customers ordering from abroad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel and look younger.

Posted by Reviewer2582271 on Feb 25, 2011

I love the Life Enhancement DHEA Orignial.I look and feel younger.Levels out my hormones.Great Price.Good Company to order online from.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I ordered them for my partner.

Posted by Reviewer2035118 on Apr 22, 2010

He is satified with them. I was very impressed with the speedy delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

hormones

Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Dec 12, 2009

have not had this hormone long enough to experience any change as yet but as this is another hormone that declines with age so is a must after middle age.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

dhea

Posted by Reviewer2286004 on Oct 08, 2009

this is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2218291 on Apr 27, 2009

I have been using DHEA for over 10 years and beleive it has aided in keeping me healthy. At 72, I have had two older and one younger brother afflicted with prostate cancer in their 60s. My PSA readings remain normal. 'Nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2537272 on Jan 23, 2009

Have nothing to offer as yet, since I just started taking this; however, as always, shipping was very prompt and product was as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Master Hormone

Posted by Reviewer3001682 on Jul 22, 2008

More and more evidence is coming in about the vast and wide ranging importance of DHEA in human physical and mental health. I use this one and 7 Keto (NOW) to keep me at youthful levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »