EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.70

$37.84

Savings of: $11.14 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

simply a miracle; has changed my life; much better than any other energy drink

Posted by Reviewer3231842 on Feb 11, 2010

I wake ever morning in a fog. The very first thing I do (in fact, the thought of doing it gets me out of bed... even on weekends) is go mix up a glass of this and chug it down. As soon as the product hits my tongue the fog lifts (permanently for the rest of the day). Many many many times better than any "energy drink" I've ever tried (5-hour Energy is a distant second place to this) and cheaper too. Directions say you can take a second glass before lunch, but I usually don't need to. Just the initial kick from the first dose keeps me going all day on most days. I don't even think I could hold a job without this product. Thanks Durk and Sandy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3314185 on Apr 30, 2008

I had tried a product like this one from Pearson & Shaw years ago. Although the taste is a little different-- it still provides that mind clearing, slow increase in energy-- jsut as I had remembered. It is like something is sweeping the cobwebs out of the "attic".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Blast is great

Posted by Reviewer2335416 on Nov 30, 2009

My wife and I have been using fast blast and other Durk Pearson & Sandy Shaw formulas for years and they give you energy and clarity without jitters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A smart kickstart to your day

Posted by 5674945102932610301 on Jul 11, 2013

Fast Blast fills you up from the bottom up. You literally feel it rising through your body. Like a defrag, it clears your mind and soul so you can get ahead with ticking the tasks off your list with bouncyness and joy in your heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer3078434 on Mar 01, 2011

I really enjoy this product... give me energy...love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great "get up and go"

Posted by Reviewer2742534 on Jun 12, 2009

I always trust the Pearson/Shaw products for being high quality. FastBlast helps me have more energy for my busy days w/o worrying about hurting my health!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product

Posted by Reviewer2765706 on Nov 26, 2008

Started using this product 2 years ago, an excellent product to help start your day - much better than multiple cups of coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent start to the day

Posted by Reviewer1116010 on Sep 18, 2011

I have used this product for years. It gives a long-lasting boost to energy and mental focus, far superior to coffee. I highly recommend it, the price is right at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1197989 on May 01, 2009

the only way to start my day!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Blast

Posted by Reviewer2081312 on Dec 08, 2008

Just what I need in the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »