EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.06

$17.10

Savings of: $5.04 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Enhancement, Durk Pearson & Sandy Shaw's BHT Plus

Posted by 4679017670439378892 on Jan 30, 2015

No where in the description of the product or on the images does it display that it contains the toxic ingredient silicon dioxide. To be honest I would like my money back.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

am not sure if it's working

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on May 25, 2014

still broke out occasionally (once - twice/year)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BHT Plus

Posted by Reviewer2425989 on Dec 19, 2011

This product arrived quickly and so far i feel it is proving to work well as an anti viral supplement. I have been on it for a couple of months on a 1000mgs dose taken with vit E for absorption over three doses a day. I will continue with this for at least another couple of months before reassessing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great anti-oxidant and helps reduce herpes expressions

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Sep 21, 2011

great anti-oxidant free radical quencher take it with you multi-vitamin. Helps reduce herpes occurrences.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2270535 on Jun 29, 2011

a VERY good preservative for my facial oils, and a strong off label use antiviral.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Treats Herpes

Posted by Reviewer1569104 on Jun 26, 2010

The FDA is screwing us. This works better than acyclovir.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

BHT

Posted by Reviewer2544488 on Mar 11, 2010

I really like this product. It is very safe and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

BHT Plus

Posted by Reviewer3008989 on Feb 04, 2010

This is a great product for life enhancement. It is an excellent anti-oxidant formula. Plus the fat-soluble Vitamin C is good for immunity enhancement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

BHT

Posted by Reviewer2808719 on Jan 26, 2010

sometimes is hard to find

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank God!

Posted by Reviewer3168187 on Jan 09, 2010

I bought this for the off-label use of addressing herpes outbreaks. On my recent outbreak, I found that it works great, better than acyclovir in my opinion . This illness has been severely hindering my life for many years now. I am hopeful that this will change things in the long run too. Thank you for a great product and, as always, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »