EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.11

$25.67

Savings of: $7.56 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Multi Vitamin I've ever used!

Posted by Reviewer2627714 on Apr 14, 2007

I searched for an easily digestible multi vitamin that was well balanced and not over weighted in the B vitamins. This is by far the best I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1454860 on Jan 13, 2009

Been using for 20 years. The core of my vitamin program.

Was this review helpful to you?

You won't find any better combination of quality and value.

Posted by Reviewer1097313 on Dec 08, 2007

Highest Quality & Potency, Terrific Radical Shield formulation with lots of research to back it up, Very Convenient One-Per-Meal dosage, plus iHerb's Super Value Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

One per meal radical shield

Posted by Reviewer2841929 on Jan 20, 2008

These are the GREATEST!! I've taken them for about 20 years now and can really feel a lower energy & health difference if I don't take them

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart to handle Durk and Sandy's products

Posted by Reviewer2783991 on Dec 13, 2008

All of durk person and sandy shaw's products are good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Durk and Sandy!

Posted by yourhealthsuccess on Sep 26, 2007

I've been buying their supplements for many years. One per Meal is a great, pure, vitamin. It has L-cysteine in it which makes my skin and hair much younger looking! I would like to see them improve the formula, maybe add leutine

Was this review helpful to you?

mjt

Posted by Reviewer2086085 on Oct 11, 2007

full coverage in a great formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer2533075 on Oct 24, 2007

This balanced formula does not upset my girlfriends stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

One-Per-Meal Radical Shield

Posted by Reviewer1403800 on Mar 07, 2009

Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good replacement for one a day

Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Mar 09, 2009

I think this is a good replacement for those who take one a day type vitamins which come as hard capsules, and are hard to digest. These are much more potent and are capsules that are much easier to take and digest and give you more vitamins per cap than the one a day's out there. For those who don't mind taking more capsules per day I recommend the Radical Shield that is also sold on Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »