EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.36

$71.39

Savings of: $21.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

must use 3 mos to see great effect

Posted by Reviewer2558742 on Jun 09, 2010

I tried this product (also called Magnum Force on some sites) & saw no results the 1st month. But after calling Life Enhancement, I was told effects won't begin until 3 months. Well, I'm half-way through my 3rd bottle & WOW, I get an erection every morning like I was in high school. (And I'm someone who would get about 1-2 of those a YEAR before). So, while it is a very expensive item yo use for 2-3 months with 0 effect, it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

Propel - fact or myth

Posted by Reviewer2227298 on Feb 26, 2010

I have been taking this product for over two weeks and don't see any significant improvement in gaining a full erection without other stimulus (Viagra). As such, I cannot give it a favorable review or even recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Propel

Posted by Reviewer1505131 on Mar 04, 2010

No observable effects at this stage (about 2 weeks).

Was this review helpful to you?

I am getting results.

Posted by Reviewer1303106 on Nov 15, 2011

It took about 2 months to get results, but it seems to be working. I am noticing increased libido and a definite improvement in erections ... frequency and firmness. I plan to continue with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agree with Two Plus Months Necessary

Posted by Reviewer2660596 on Dec 12, 2011

Pricey, but about the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help with Parkinson's

Posted by Reviewer2107644 on Dec 28, 2011

My wife purchased this because she heard it might help with Parkinson's Disease. At first she wasn't sure there was a difference, but over time she noticed a major change for the better in the shaking. She now takes it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer1135507 on Sep 09, 2013

I've been using Propel for about 6 months and it's the only thing that has helped my problem with frequent urination. I haven't found any affect on erections but that's a lesser consideration for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy is up

Posted by Reviewer1937687 on Aug 01, 2010

my dr has me on this product and this is my second bottle. the jury is out on the sex benefits, but my energy is up

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2731149 on Mar 01, 2011

I got this for my mother who suffers from Parkinson's. I had heard rave reviews of the effects it had on some patients. Maybe she is not taking the right dosage. She started with the 4 daily and had to decrease to 2 daily due to nausea and dizziness. It has been useless for her. A big waste of $50.00

Was this review helpful to you?

Life enhancement, Propel, etc.

Posted by Reviewer2718592 on Oct 31, 2008

Only used for three weeks. Too early to know for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »