EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.21

$22.95

Savings of: $5.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

better than capsules

Posted by Reviewer3241646 on Mar 30, 2011

Rather than swallowing lots of Arg/Orn. capsules, you can easily mix this powder into your post workout shake. Tastes bad for sure but simpler and more effective. Do not exceed recommended dose though, more of arginine will not do better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes terrible, but works

Posted by Reviewer1974463 on May 04, 2011

It improved the quality of sleep, but it tastes really bad. Maybe I'll try another brand in capsule form next time. 筋力アップと睡眠改善のために買いました。早起きが苦手でしたが、これを寝る前に飲むとスッキリ目覚めます。でも激マズなので次はカプセルタイプを買ってみようかと思います。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1652023 on Sep 06, 2011

Taste very bitter but I can handle it! Works best on an empty stomach! Doesn't bother my stomach at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

arginine

Posted by Reviewer1632554 on Dec 28, 2011

good value in a quality supplement-good for circulation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stormpipes

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 31, 2012

Great product works a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Serves it's purpose.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Dec 26, 2013

When taken in the morning on an empty stomach research has stated that it can help improve the bodies natural HGH state. And yeah i want that to happen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brazil

Posted by Reviewer1099980 on Nov 04, 2011

not yet started using comment ... soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a&o

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Nov 10, 2011

Good and cheap NO for your muscles :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Combination

Posted by DeanaS on Jun 19, 2015

I was interested in trying the combination of arginine and ornithine. Both sound so beneficial. My preference is Morningstar Minerals Got Arginine? because it's liquid, but if I don't have some or didn't take it first thing I add this to my breakfast smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total