EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$10.00

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

recommended

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Feb 13, 2014

helping with my low thyroid levels

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Does what it says it will.

Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Oct 31, 2013

Enough said. These tablets do what they say they will. They reduce feelings of stress and anxiety, and that in itself is a major factor. I am not totally sure if they help drop and control my cortisol levels much (I have high levels of this, and need to reduce my body's output). But research on this herb says it does drop high cortisol levels by around 26%, which is great news for sufferers of mild adrenal fatigue like myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very gd

Posted by Reviewer2509487 on Sep 20, 2012

Very gd

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price for ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Aug 14, 2012

The prices of these products can really vary by brand - we feel this brand is good quality at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good buy!

Posted by Reviewer2197515 on Nov 15, 2011

Again, ordered 4 things recommended for better health so far more energy no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2385554 on Oct 18, 2011

Recommended by Doctor - period of extreme stress helped/eased by this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2118864 on Sep 25, 2011

seems like a good product. helps boost my poor enrgy levels, no ill side effects. all in all, i'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life Extension, Ashwagandha Extract

Posted by Reviewer1347148 on Aug 06, 2011

I have been fully satisfied with the quality of the veggie caps I received. This was the first time I ordered from iHerb. My massage therapist recommended ashwagandha to me and that I purchase through iHerb. I have not noticed a difference yet, but I am confident that will come with time. I placed my second order today.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1010126 on Mar 15, 2011

Good. The first time I took it I got all confused and my thinking was weird, but after it helped with anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1010581 on Feb 16, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »