EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$10.00

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best value Ashwagandha on the market!

Posted by 5135331355848631182 on May 28, 2012

Great Company! Great Product! Great Price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure if it Works

Posted by Reviewer2837827 on Dec 23, 2012

Have not tried this long enough to see if it helps with stress and sleep, but from what I have read it seems promising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1854334 on Feb 02, 2012

I have notice alot of improvment and have only been onthis product for 2 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwaganda

Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Sep 26, 2011

Good product recommended by my Dr

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent potent extracts

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Aug 14, 2009

I'm taking this to help the adrenaline bursts caused by severe M.E. It is very hard to rest as I need to when I get bursts of adrenaline when I'm at my sickest which let me write cheques my body can't cash! Too early yet to know it is really working, but I feel some subtle effects already after just 2 weeks. This product has the superior extract and all 3 important consitituents at certified levels of potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 25, 2011

Exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love all their products

Posted by Reviewer1106147 on Feb 20, 2012

Couldnt be happier with the price and quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1242115 on Dec 29, 2011

I find Life Extension products great quality and well priced. I have had very good results from this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More alert, better sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2592308 on Nov 01, 2016

This product was recommended to me for sleep improvement, I have struggled with poor sleep/wakefulness and then low energy levels during the day for many years. I have been taking this for a week now on an empty stomach in the morning and before dinner and since taking it I have slept for longer without constantly waking up. I have re-ordered and maybe it's too soon to tell...but this seems to be helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by iber13 on Jan 25, 2015

La estoy tomando junto con Source Naturals, Mushroom Immune y parece que me encuentro mas tranquilo duermo mejor y los problemas de estómago desaparecieron.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »