EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$22.50

Savings of: $5.62 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2000193 on Aug 09, 2009

Received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for several days, my eyes don't get dry or tired even after working in front of the PC or studying till 2-3am

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry Extract

Posted by Reviewer2829966 on Sep 24, 2010

Has helped control sugar readings as well as losing a little belly fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1143909 on Nov 27, 2009

This product seems to increase my mental clarity, which makes sense since antioxidants are supposed to have a protective effect on the brain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry Extract

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Jun 28, 2012

These have a nice dark blue color and definitely smell like blueberries. Good benefits without the sugar. Blueberry is good for the brain and many other things. However, considering the price, I think this should be organic or 100% wildcrafted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

looking to increase anti-oxidants

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Jun 27, 2010

Life Extension's products seem to be high quality, like their company. I take this due to a breast cancer history too. This product does not upset my stomach and does not contain soybeans, wheat, gluten or corn, which I like. Also, a v-cap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BLUEBERRY FOR A FLATTER STOMACH!

Posted by Reviewer1947926 on Jun 08, 2009

I had a homeopathic Doctor in upstate NY, and I forgot about this but now I have the over 50 pouch! The Blueberry capsules are really working well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry

Posted by TinVal on Dec 26, 2015

Wow. really increase my mental ability to concentrate, memory and so...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5489103477506030233 on Apr 22, 2016

My sis also liked and bought 2 more bottles. It really helps to improve tired eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Mar 17, 2011

Unless you would like to eat several handfuls of blueberries a day, this is the way to go. Not only does this help your brain but also keeps your teeth from getting stained purple from chewing blueberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Polite fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer3021854 on Sep 01, 2011

I've heard that it's a good product, and I'll try this now. Maybe I will come back and review later! Marianne from Norway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »