EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.50

$34.00

Savings of: $8.50 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

hopeful

Posted by 5326685627161597212 on Apr 30, 2014

Still reviewing the product, my boyfriend has been using it for a month now - hoping to clear/reduce significantly the cataract formation by the end of three months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Britens eyes

Posted by Reviewer2549798 on Jul 25, 2014

helpful for dry eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

good for my eyes

Posted by 5549566274862413745 on May 02, 2016

buy it for my father,he has got cataract .

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Brite eyes lll.

Posted by Reviewer1026534 on Oct 18, 2011

Very pleased with the product. Results are as promised. Slight stinging after the drops are administered to the eye but well worth the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1996243 on Dec 13, 2011

It irritated my eyes, but very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bright Eyes III

Posted by Reviewer2125756 on Nov 24, 2009

Life Extension's Brite Eyes III help my eyes and eyesight by fighting free radicals and desolving congestion around my eyes. I have allergies and the NAC contained in these drops help sooth the redness and itching also. I use this product every day and reccomend it to anybody that has eye related problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does moisturize

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on May 04, 2011

This product does moisturize the eyes well, but can't tell yet if it's made a difference in an early cataract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy eyes

Posted by Reviewer2856676 on Jul 08, 2011

We have only been using Life Extension, Brite Eyes for five days so far and already my eyes feel clearer ,so I am looking forward to being able to drive the car and clearly seeing the cars coming. I see them now but just a little unclear . Will know better I am sure in the weeks ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

poor container

Posted by Reviewer2253443 on Feb 23, 2012

very hard to use without wasting product due to poor container design. Stings a little bit. I don't have cataracts but I have noticed some improvement in eye comfort and vision. Will make my own in the future instead of buying this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brighter but redder !

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Jun 29, 2010

Brighter but redder !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 128 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »