EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.50

$34.00

Savings of: $8.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

From Turkey

Posted by Reviewer1453243 on Mar 19, 2011

Very good product. I prefer to use this than the chemical formulas you get in the drug stores. I use this in the morning to clear and refresh my eyes. I have been using this product for many years think it is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 01, 2011

One of the best eyedrops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jul 28, 2010

High quality product at an affordable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3030917 on Jul 29, 2010

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

life extension - brite eyes III

Posted by Reviewer2197338 on Aug 09, 2010

Read up about NACL and how continued use can help dissolve cataracts. Both wife & myself have cataracts starting and decided to use this product every day -- will know results in a couple of months. We find it also good to alleviate soreness, irritation etc in eyes -- caused by dust, etc. iHerb is excellent supplier. Good pricing, good service --Ray M.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by Reviewer1346784 on Sep 16, 2010

Excellent service, excellent product Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unable to one of the two vials

Posted by Reviewer2376101 on Mar 10, 2012

One of the two vials just won't open. I guess I will need to sterilize a small pair of scissors and cut it open. As to the effectiveness of the product, it is a long-term matter; too soon to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it

Posted by 4947049720401744654 on Aug 04, 2014

Good product, works great. L.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD RESULTS

Posted by 4872071167117541313 on Jan 27, 2014

ALTHOUGH APPLIED FOR A VERY S HORT TIME, THE PAINFUL STINGING DURING WIND AND WHILE IN AIR-CONDITIONED ENVIRONMENT HAS STOPPED.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eyedrops

Posted by 4786434523914672691 on Oct 15, 2012

I ordered these eyedrops from iherb.com and they were in my mailbox 3 days later,great service and quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 132 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »