EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.50

$34.00

Savings of: $8.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great eyedrops

Posted by 4786434523914672691 on Oct 15, 2012

I ordered these eyedrops from iherb.com and they were in my mailbox 3 days later,great service and quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by retirednlovinit on Jul 26, 2011

These are the best even though when eyes slightly tired or sore it may burn when applying the first drop. Very soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer1002913 on Jun 03, 2009

These really help my eyes feel lubricated, and less cloudy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by Reviewer1346784 on Sep 16, 2010

Excellent service, excellent product Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Turkey

Posted by Reviewer1453243 on Mar 19, 2011

Very good product. I prefer to use this than the chemical formulas you get in the drug stores. I use this in the morning to clear and refresh my eyes. I have been using this product for many years think it is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD RESULTS

Posted by 4872071167117541313 on Jan 27, 2014

ALTHOUGH APPLIED FOR A VERY S HORT TIME, THE PAINFUL STINGING DURING WIND AND WHILE IN AIR-CONDITIONED ENVIRONMENT HAS STOPPED.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to buy

Posted by Reviewer1742136 on Sep 10, 2009

Good price Reliable delivery Fresh product. That is what I like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bargain

Posted by Reviewer1639774 on Apr 13, 2012

packed full of antioxidants specific to eye health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this all the time

Posted by Reviewer1910363 on Feb 24, 2012

I depend on these drops to keep my eyes healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big improvement in cataracts

Posted by Reviewer1837680 on Oct 08, 2011

I've been using this for about three months. I have cataracts on both eyes that seemed to really get worse very quickly. It got to where I felt like I was looking through a dirty window but since I've been using the drops my vision has improved and I only notice a slight shadow whenever I look through just one eye. I'm going to keep using this to see if it clears up my eyes completely. Much cheaper than cataract surgery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »