EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.50

$34.00

Savings of: $8.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

L Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jul 28, 2010

High quality product at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3030917 on Jul 29, 2010

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

life extension - brite eyes III

Posted by Reviewer2197338 on Aug 09, 2010

Read up about NACL and how continued use can help dissolve cataracts. Both wife & myself have cataracts starting and decided to use this product every day -- will know results in a couple of months. We find it also good to alleviate soreness, irritation etc in eyes -- caused by dust, etc. iHerb is excellent supplier. Good pricing, good service --Ray M.

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by Reviewer1346784 on Sep 16, 2010

Excellent service, excellent product Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it

Posted by 4947049720401744654 on Aug 04, 2014

Good product, works great. L.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD RESULTS

Posted by 4872071167117541313 on Jan 27, 2014

ALTHOUGH APPLIED FOR A VERY S HORT TIME, THE PAINFUL STINGING DURING WIND AND WHILE IN AIR-CONDITIONED ENVIRONMENT HAS STOPPED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eyedrops

Posted by 4786434523914672691 on Oct 15, 2012

I ordered these eyedrops from iherb.com and they were in my mailbox 3 days later,great service and quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is worth using it

Posted by 4999101273307095289 on Aug 03, 2013

I haven't started using these drops yet, but I used the drops with exactly the same ingredients from another manufacturer for about 4 months now. I expect the same positive results results - my eyes do not get dry anymore, I noticed there are less floaters; haven't had an eye test recently, but I think the little cataract that I have in one eye is the same, it haven't changed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Optimistic!

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Sep 16, 2012

I have been taking this product for 3 weeks now to reduce, prevent existing cataracts. I have been a star-gazer all my life and I noticed last night I was able to see more stars than I have ever seen in a long time. I was able to see Pleiades as individual stars instead of just a haze. I also saw 3 meteors and they were faint. The last few years I could only see the bright meteor's.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mum likes this

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Sep 17, 2012

My mum is a big fan of these drops. She reminds me to put them in on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 128 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »