EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.75

$21.00

Savings of: $5.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love bromelain

Posted by 4942147700344166226 on Dec 19, 2014

Haven't eat, don't know how.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent supplement

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Nov 13, 2013

my dad likes this a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3246648 on Jun 12, 2012

Awesome and great product having been using it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3183124 on Nov 19, 2011

Good price for the enteric coated Bromelain. I have been taking it on an empty stomach. Seems to help with my edema. Product arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life Extension Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer3337944 on Jun 13, 2011

I bought them for a family member and they seem to be working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reduces inflammation

Posted by Reviewer1131489 on Mar 21, 2011

I'm most happy with the results, my hip pain has completely subsided after adding these to my nutrition plan!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1476682 on Jan 12, 2011

My husband never goes a day w/o taking Bromelain. He suffers from gout and it helps a great deal to reduce inflammation. He was able to cut way back on his gout meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1207155 on Jan 08, 2011

I stack this with serrapeptase. Great combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enteric coated Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2626098 on Dec 02, 2010

I like this pills; although I suppose to take it in the empty stomach, I take it after eating because I felt the pill was too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Intriguing product

Posted by Reviewer2304492 on Oct 25, 2010

I started taking Bromelain for help with digestion, and it has certainly helped with that. As an added bonus, this version, with the special coating, also seems to work as an anti-inflammatory more generally, and has helped with sore knees that I suffer from when I do a lot of sport. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »