EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.75

$21.00

Savings of: $5.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on Jan 26, 2010

Taking it for pain. The coated works better for pain. The uncoated works for digestion. I had my gallbladder out and just used this and no pain meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces inflammation

Posted by Reviewer1131489 on Mar 21, 2011

I'm most happy with the results, my hip pain has completely subsided after adding these to my nutrition plan!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent supplement

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Nov 13, 2013

my dad likes this a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1476682 on Jan 12, 2011

My husband never goes a day w/o taking Bromelain. He suffers from gout and it helps a great deal to reduce inflammation. He was able to cut way back on his gout meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Intriguing product

Posted by Reviewer2304492 on Oct 25, 2010

I started taking Bromelain for help with digestion, and it has certainly helped with that. As an added bonus, this version, with the special coating, also seems to work as an anti-inflammatory more generally, and has helped with sore knees that I suffer from when I do a lot of sport. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

pineapple

Posted by Reviewer2560465 on Jul 09, 2009

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis help

Posted by Reviewer2914861 on Oct 26, 2009

My husband uses this for arthritis, he says it helps with the pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3183124 on Nov 19, 2011

Good price for the enteric coated Bromelain. I have been taking it on an empty stomach. Seems to help with my edema. Product arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3246648 on Jun 12, 2012

Awesome and great product having been using it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer3337944 on Jun 13, 2011

I bought them for a family member and they seem to be working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »