EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3332804 on Jan 24, 2010

It took a few days for my kitty to get used to the product; he wouldn't eat as much for a couple of days until his body adjusted to this mix. He has been on it now for a few weeks, and he looks healthier and feels better. I feel better knowing he is less likely to get sick. I just mix a few scoops in with his dry food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Mar 15, 2014

Mix it in with my home made barf for my cat. She loves it and it's great stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the cats!

Posted by Reviewer1891763 on Jul 05, 2013

My vet says this supplement is of very high quality. It's very pricey from the pet store, but such good value from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mix it with favorite canned food & she never noticed.

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on Apr 26, 2009

To start, only use 1/8 teaspoon until you know how your cat will react. Mine will (luckily) eat anything mixed in a little bit of fancy feast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for some cats

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Apr 20, 2011

2 out of my 5 cats don`t mind this in their food. The other 3 won`t eat the food if I put it in there. I expect it will do two of them good just wish I could get the other 3 to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not to their taste

Posted by 5150523583249157425 on Apr 24, 2015

Simply refuse to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIFE EXTENSION CAT MIX

Posted by Reviewer3326919 on Sep 01, 2008

I PUT UNDER TUNA ON TOP OF THE CANNED FOOD IN HIS BOWL; HE EATS THE WHOLE THING. GOOD PRODUCT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for cats!

Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Nov 24, 2008

I've been using this for a couple of months now and have noticed improvement in my cats' health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Mar 03, 2012

This product gives my cats the extra nutrients that they need and they love the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Sep 01, 2011

cats love it and are thriving. their fur coats glisten and i'm sure its the addition of this that has helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »