EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.00

$52.00

Savings of: $13.00 (25% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by LEX-18171.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good for liver

    Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 06, 2014

    helps lower enzyme levels when up from other meds and things

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product my Toxic LIver

    Posted by Reviewer2967632 on Jul 15, 2013

    I'm a drinker and my ast/alt level had dropped since i taken this products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Absolute best Milk Thistle on the market !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jun 15, 2013

    I did lots of research on milk thistle before realising how great this LEF one is. It has the different isoforms, providing greater benefit. It helped me reduce elevated liver enzymes. I take a double dose before I go out for drinks. Would highly recommend this as a great one a day liver booster.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2467654 on May 21, 2013

    My mom started taking 750mg milk thistle for the past 5 months. She had been diagnosed with severe fatty liver after many chemotherapy sessions due to a breast cancer condition. Doctors couldn´t even see her liver on ultrasound exams due to the quantitiy of fat covering up the liver. Last 05/17/2013, she was submitted to another ultrasound check up and doctors could finally see her liver clearly. Fat decreased 70%!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    strong

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 10, 2013

    this stuff is very strong and works very well to the point I don't even have to take them everyday. About one pill every two weeks is all I need. This is the best milk thistle I have ever used. Everyone should try this one because it really works great and leaves me completely confident that I am getting healthier by taking this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    ALL 5

    Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 16, 2013

    THIS IS THE STRONGEST MILK THISTLE (Silymarin) EXTRACT IN THE WORLD. AND IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY EVEN "SRP" OF 52 $ . Thank you very much iHerb for carrying this amazing product. In Bosnia and Herzegovina for this potency I would pay about 173 $ . This stuff is great, and you feel it working wonders for your organism. I have used many different silymarin potencies, but with this one, you can feel the difference from the first capsule you take. Thanks again !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    GOOD

    Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

    Seems to be all natural, not sure I am supposed to notice a difference, but I feel that it is a necessity for my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great !!

    Posted by Reviewer2616386 on Mar 27, 2012

    Seems like good quality/purity and excellent strength.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Extension, Certified European, Milk Thistle, 120 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Jan 26, 2012

    Didn't realize I had milk thistle on hand and ordered this in error.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Extension, Certified European, Milk Thistle, 120 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer2475991 on Jan 26, 2012

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »