EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.50

$18.00

Savings of: $4.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Brilliant!

    Posted by Reviewer3162686 on Jun 07, 2011

    We pay $90 per one month supply in Australia. These DHEA capsules are absolutely brilliant. I now have to get a permit to import them as they are prohibited in Aus. If our Government doesn't approve my permit I will move to a country where I can get them. They give me energy and I have no side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DHEA

    Posted by Reviewer1133648 on Sep 29, 2009

    I have just started taking DHEA but am already very impressed with this product. I am 60 years with many allergies and reduced hormones so this is extremely useful in keeping my body stronger in many ways.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1538076 on May 21, 2008

    Life Extension DHEA was recommended by my Doc. I have been taking this product for 6 months. I feel great and have seen an improvement in muscle tone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2726790 on Apr 27, 2008

    This is the best DHEA in the world!!! Most 25ml DHEA products in the US. do not exactly contain 25ml DHEA. But, LE's DHEA truly contains 25ml DHEA.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can tell a difference...

    Posted by Reviewer3089148 on Mar 30, 2010

    This product has actually helped me to lose weight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DHEA

    Posted by Reviewer2308367 on Dec 26, 2007

    About 4 years ago, my doctor recommended I take 25 mg of DHEA daily for my post menopausal hormonal imbalance. This along with some additional "natural" products have made a big difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boost hormones

    Posted by Reviewer3111275 on Aug 01, 2011

    noticed a little more sex drive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DHEA makes me young again!

    Posted by 4875672014959009871 on Sep 17, 2014

    I felt tired, had no energy, and now I feel as reborn. Also i remark my skin looks healthy and younger!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No longer micronized

    Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 11, 2014

    The Life Extension site used to claim their DHEA was micronized. However, their site no longer claims their DHEA is micronized. I called them about this and the person I talked to did not have a clue when they switched to non-micronized DHEA. Some people prefer non-micronized DHEA. I take MRM micronized DHEA with dinner and I currently take Life Extension DHEA with my first meal of the day. I am not sure if I will continue with Life Extension's non-micronized DHEA or if I'll just use all MRM micronized DHEA. I just wish Life Extension had beed more clear about their DHEA product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2745519 on Jan 02, 2010

    very good to balance hormones for women

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »