EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

best I've found

Posted by Reviewer1417973 on Jan 14, 2010

Contrary to some others, I think this dissolves fairly well in water, faster in warm water - tastes like hot chocolate but not too sweet. Even in cold water it dissolves better than most other whey protein powders, and I've tried many different brands. Overall a great product from a great company (Life Extension).

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1597621 on May 25, 2011

Best whey isolate I've found. But I can't order it to Russia anymore due to increased shipping weight. =(

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3173633 on Jun 29, 2011

very good,the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

best quality ISOLATE

Posted by bigbro on Jul 28, 2011

get some bunch of mucsles while using this product. quality is much better than gold standart

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by Reviewer1751512 on Aug 21, 2011

This is very good quality produgt-nice taste. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer3022626 on Aug 29, 2011

I didn't see ever that protein mix the water in a such way! It feels like you drink a water with tiny chacolate taste. Amazing product! Will buy for if the price drops... now it increased ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Protein

Posted by Reviewer2981303 on Nov 28, 2011

Very qualitative protein! Excellent taste and solubility. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Mar 16, 2010

I have been using this product for a long time. I digest it very well versus the whey protein I once used. I mix it with plain yoghurt and it tastes great. I respect this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2435186 on Nov 22, 2010

Use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

quality WPI

Posted by Reviewer1140593 on Dec 31, 2011

High quality protein. Just don't mix it in much water cause it is easily disolved and becomes too watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »