EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.25

$15.00

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1630685 on Jun 09, 2011

So far so good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer1610900 on May 09, 2011

I have been taking for about two weeks for weight loss with my exercise and diet regimen. I am really satisfied with the boost in energy and I think it is definitely helping with my weight loss. The best thing about it is that the energy comes without jittery feeling of other weight loss aids and I am able to fall asleep without ANY trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Apr 22, 2011

Raises camp, good for so many things ! I use it to treat alpha 1 antitrypsin deficiency as it mimics the action of this enzyme but this also works for adrenoleukodystrophy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Forskolin Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2625295 on Apr 04, 2011

I got this product because I had heard it was good for lowering blood-pressure,I have tried everything to keep my Husband off of medication - this seems to be the only thing that actually works!! I didn't give it all stars as he hasn't been on it long enough to see if this is a long-term benefit, but so far so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2690098 on Mar 11, 2011

ratings were high on this product. I have been taking it, one daily for about 2 weeks. I feel the same, have not lost weight. hmmmmmm not sure what to rate..maybe i need to take it longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2662503 on Mar 06, 2011

Hard to rate, no difference noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1130502 on Mar 04, 2011

Forskolin has helped me have more energy and I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it; but want a veggie capsule.

Posted by Reviewer3333062 on Oct 29, 2010

Great herbal product; super potency. Wish that LEF would start putting their products in veggie caps tho. Gelatin is pretty nasty for those who do not favor animal products.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1082246 on Oct 17, 2010

I am veryy satisfied with the Forskolin Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product - Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1265897 on Aug 30, 2010

I use this twice daily to help control asthma and allergies I was leary at first but it does indeed work

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »