EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.50

$18.00

Savings of: $4.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on May 03, 2008

I was told lecithin is good for preventing gall-stones and so I began incorporating it into my diet. I have no complaints about taste or texture of Life Extension brand but it's not gmo-free so will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gall bladder stones

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Sep 07, 2009

Not only Lecithin prevents gall bladder stones, but it even breaks them up once they are formed. Lecithin has perhaps saved me from removing my gallbladder. It worked really fast too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok granulated product.

Posted by Reviewer2139090 on Mar 15, 2011

When ordering I wanted powder. This is granulated. The description did not state this in a clear manner. Other than that, the quality is fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2032652 on Sep 13, 2011

I really like the taste of these granules. I will buy them in the future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy liver, brain and cells

Posted by psoriasis on Jan 22, 2014

Lecithin is a good source of choline what is very important for right liver function and brain. Actually the scientific studies proved that a lot of people develop the non-alcoholic fatty liver (NAFLD) in a few months when deficient in choline. This supplement can help you with the fatigue, liver problems, brain (mood), etc. This is a must have supplement for many of us! The taste of this brand Lecithin is very good so you don't have to be afraid of taking Lecithin as granules. The lecithin in capsules is not so potent I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fatty liver

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Apr 13, 2013

I bought this for my fatty liver. It is wonderful, well it's Life Extension, what do you expect ;) Wonderful nutty and mellow taste :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 4709894788052124474 on Jul 19, 2013

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LEX-02016

Posted by Reviewer1944515 on Nov 28, 2007

This is a relatively good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2169111 on Feb 11, 2011

Life Extension makes quality stuff. This was a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1905107 on Oct 30, 2009

We are pleased with the product, price and iHerb service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »