EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.50

$30.00

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2271661 on Nov 30, 2008

It is not easy to find a decaffeinated green tea supplement, and this one does the job without the caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mega Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1586040 on Apr 08, 2008

Good Item, highest strength green tea i can find anywhere. Only down side was delivery time was looong

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Help Me Lose Weight

Posted by 4665368841171548204 on Nov 11, 2012

I bought this on the recommendation of Tim Ferriss to help me lose weight. I didn't notice any results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with high levels of EGCG...

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 22, 2012

I take a set of daily supplements as part of the Slow Carb diet by Tim Ferriss. This is one of the supplements. The capsule is small and I am able to take it without difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't Say Enough Good Things

Posted by derbyjean on Jul 02, 2012

My energy levels have increased dramatically. The arthitis pain in my hands has all but gone away. And now I am discovering a small weight loss and I have not been dieting. I just feel so much better. And I am sleeping great so whatever caffeine is in the capsules, it does not affect my sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

LIFE EXTENSION MEGA GREEN TEA EXTRACT DECAFFEINATED

Posted by 5641461379888439298 on Jan 12, 2015

GRAZIE HERB.COM,eccellente venditore ottima comunicazione veloce. Prodotto ottimo, grazie del piccolo omaggio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 4729885526558985880 on Mar 30, 2015

I'm not sure I have been taking this long enough for a real good review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly pleased!!!

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

Read research on the web that indicates green tea catechins may inhibit the growth of cancer cells, so I recommened this to a family member along with other supplements. It is hard to say which thing is working but the overall results of all of the supplements have been promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5282383607331359340 on Jun 10, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »