EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.50

$30.00

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good alternative to drinking Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1910363 on Nov 22, 2011

I aim for 3 cups green tea daily & take this as a convenient supplement when I don't get m quota in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Help Me Lose Weight

Posted by 4665368841171548204 on Nov 11, 2012

I bought this on the recommendation of Tim Ferriss to help me lose weight. I didn't notice any results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2271661 on Nov 30, 2008

It is not easy to find a decaffeinated green tea supplement, and this one does the job without the caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on Oct 05, 2008

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1143909 on Apr 22, 2010

This seems to mitigate my rosacea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea extract

Posted by Reviewer2957746 on Feb 07, 2011

This stuff is pretty good although the effects aren't pronounced. More time is needed to judge the full effects but I'm very optimistic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less zing, which is good

Posted by Reviewer2805687 on Feb 23, 2011

I had been using a product with full caffeine which was great during the day, but made me a bit zingy in the evenings. This is great if the caffeine has a negative impact on your sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Concentration

Posted by Reviewer2412157 on Mar 18, 2011

I like concentrated extract as it gives me convenient one-a-day dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with high levels of EGCG...

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 22, 2012

I take a set of daily supplements as part of the Slow Carb diet by Tim Ferriss. This is one of the supplements. The capsule is small and I am able to take it without difficulty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mega GREEN Tea Extract

Posted by Reviewer2953361 on Aug 15, 2011

Both my husband and I use this product...I know it can help with losing weight and has other healthful benefits...Life Extension has your "life" in mind fully..it's a great company to trust...Mary Walton

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »