EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.75

$5.00

Savings of: $1.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2869086 on Dec 27, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to help with sleeplessness.

    Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

    A superb product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Melatonin ... Good Price

    Posted by 5676224712793924100 on Jan 08, 2014

    The older I get the more I need some of these supplements that my body is not making enough of anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melaltonin

    Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Mar 14, 2012

    Great supplement for deep sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works!

    Posted by Reviewer3126359 on Feb 08, 2012

    This product works great for me, I love assisting my body to sleep naturally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So~ so

    Posted by Reviewer2827071 on Sep 19, 2010

    Good Sleep ~ but a little headache at age 40

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping like a baby!

    Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Feb 11, 2014

    I had insomnia for some weeks and so, because of the stress. I took one pill before bedtime and I slept like a baby!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a rare find

    Posted by Reviewer3184172 on Jan 04, 2015

    My doctor prescribed 1 mg Melatonin and this is the only company that makes it. Luckily, Life Extension is excellent so I'm very happy with it. Be careful your dosage isn't too high. The 1 mg may be all you need. This is an excellent and hard to find project. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great but

    Posted by 5016654961967404112 on Apr 11, 2016

    Great product, works well on me. However, having learn that man create 200 mcg per night and woman 100 mcg per night, I'm concern of using such high dose (10 times more than natural production of melatonin the body makes). I have switch to time release of the same brand and actually found that not only fall do I fall asleep just as fine, I remain I sleep. I use to wake up sometimes in the middle of the night even when using melatonin (without time release)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bien

    Posted by 5668945817906004973 on Jun 24, 2014

    Hasta la fecha, en las ocasiones en las que he tomado estas cápsulas, me han ido muy bien, mejor incluso que algunas de otra marca y doble gramaje.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »