EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$8.00

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very effective

    Posted by Reviewer2841015 on Sep 13, 2009

    seems more effective than other melatonin. Lozenges definitely better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great

    Posted by Reviewer2603770 on Jun 23, 2010

    Have been on these for awhile now and my whole family is sleeping much better and waking up feeling refreshed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I CAN SLEEP NOW

    Posted by Reviewer3334013 on Feb 26, 2009

    Great to be able to sleep all night i would sleep 3 or 4 hours and very light sleep. With Melatonin now I sleep uninterrupted 7 or 8 hours! I wake up so rested. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you from linoak@optusnet.com.au

    Posted by Reviewer1368552 on Mar 01, 2009

    Thank you so much i have no complaints only praise for your service thank you Linda

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2093244 on Mar 11, 2009

    20 mins before bed - magic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1992514 on May 15, 2009

    Top supplement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2218574 on Jun 18, 2009

    My daughters love this. My youngest has found it difficult to get to sleep and occasionally wakes up in the middle of the night for 2 - 3 hours. I did try her on Magnesium citrate, but both her and myself found it stops working after a while. I gave both my daughters this melatonin 3mg and both are sleepy within 1/2 hr of taking it and both have slept through the night on this. As for me it didn't work but maybe I should take a higher dose, I've yet to experiment. I did try 3mg of source naturals and that work but gave me a headache, so Melatonin does work but it is a matter finding the right brand and dosage for you, I've yet to find mine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel Good

    Posted by Reviewer2703267 on Mar 25, 2010

    I have been taking this tablets for some years now and I am real happy with them I have now started my husband on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they really work

    Posted by Reviewer1880692 on May 11, 2010

    excellent great night sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sublingual is best

    Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Nov 20, 2008

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »