EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$8.00

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    These are great

    Posted by Reviewer2603770 on Jun 23, 2010

    Have been on these for awhile now and my whole family is sleeping much better and waking up feeling refreshed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very effective

    Posted by Reviewer2841015 on Sep 13, 2009

    seems more effective than other melatonin. Lozenges definitely better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I CAN SLEEP NOW

    Posted by Reviewer3334013 on Feb 26, 2009

    Great to be able to sleep all night i would sleep 3 or 4 hours and very light sleep. With Melatonin now I sleep uninterrupted 7 or 8 hours! I wake up so rested. Thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1722078 on Sep 01, 2008

    This is my favorite brand (Life Extension Foundation) and form (sublingual) of melatonin. It seems to work better than others I've tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is very, very good

    Posted by alloriginal on May 22, 2013

    I've used sublingual melatonin for 3-4 years. While not a hardcore insomniac, I used to spend an awful lot of time tossing and turning. I tried regular melatonin with mixed results. I first tried sublingual as a free sample, not expecting much. Surprise! Felt drowsy within a few minutes and slept like a baby. It has continued to work, too. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast-working sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer1978667 on Mar 23, 2007

    These sublingual lozenges are fantastic for inducing sleep, especially if you have a full stomach, when other remedies don't work so well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1992514 on May 15, 2009

    Top supplement

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product really works well.

    Posted by 4844511095908146109 on Jul 05, 2016

    It does what it says on the bottle!!!! Excellent product, we never go to bed without one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they really work

    Posted by Reviewer1880692 on May 11, 2010

    excellent great night sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review of order.

    Posted by Reviewer1155891 on Sep 11, 2009

    Have ordered before & product & service both very good.Will order again.....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »