EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.95

Savings of: $1.18 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by klinacz on Dec 26, 2014

Great product, maybe it lacks a little bit of copper, but still very good. The only disadvantage is that it is not L-OptiZinc form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Zinc supplement

Posted by Reviewer1884540 on Jul 29, 2014

Why have you discontinued this?? It is the best zinc supplement I've used and one that does not contain Copper. Will need to look for another supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5762363155919124388 on May 27, 2014

good stuff but discontinued :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Gut & Libido

Posted by Natural-Living on Apr 29, 2014

Great product for Gut health & to increase Libido. Start slow if you experience loose stools. I had some detox symptoms at the begining. Urine was smelly, a sign of expelling heavy metals/toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Severe stomach cramps

Posted by thesmellofsand on Feb 10, 2014

Having never taken Zinc before, yet having had good experience with LEF products, I decided to try OptiZinc. Unfortunately, roughly half an hour after taking a single capsule I became bedridden with severe stomach cramps for several hours. I won't be using the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

havent tried

Posted by Reviewer3074960 on Dec 04, 2013

still have confidence in Life extension's products. but i wish they come in smaller doses of 15mg and larger sizes of at least 150 tabs

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't take on empty stomach

Posted by greenfern on Oct 05, 2013

Good to find a zinc monomethionine supplement with no added copper. Tried to take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach to maximise absorption, but this lead to violent vomiting. Best taken with food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for us because no copper

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Aug 02, 2013

We are trying to boost zinc and reduce copper, and these act inversely to each other. We cannot add copper, so this is our best choice and a very good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small Capsule Size

Posted by Reviewer2060826 on Feb 02, 2013

One review from 2007 mentions the size of capsule being much larger than necessary. That's no longer the case. It's a tiny, easy-to-swallow capsule. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2370829 on Mar 06, 2012

It is very good product. We take its and we give to our child (he is autist and he have a lot of allergies).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »