EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.00

$36.00

Savings of: $9.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good combination of acetyl and propionyl carnitines

Posted by Reviewer2129062 on Jul 08, 2008

Propionyl-carnitine has demonstrated protection from endothelial vascular damage, while acetyl-carnitine has shown improvement on cognitive tasks. See the published medical research on these substances.

Was this review helpful to you?

LE optimized carnitine with glycocarn

Posted by Reviewer1568814 on Dec 29, 2011

I regard LE Optimized Carnitine with GlycoCarn as the best of the carnitine based supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to give mental/physical energy

Posted by Reviewer2959854 on Oct 24, 2011

I took two the first time and my heart was racing all day. After that I took one a day. My impression is that it's slightly stimulating in that dosage. I feel noticeably more mentally/physically aroused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mix of L-Carnitine.

Posted by bodykarma on Dec 10, 2010

Great stuff! Don't take more then 1 pill if you have a history of heart palpitations/arythmia. Otherwise, 2 pills are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

life extension, optimized carnitine

Posted by Reviewer1891680 on Jul 10, 2008

has been very good for neuropathy condition

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Optimized Carnitine w/ GlycoCarn

Posted by Reviewer2143927 on Sep 14, 2010

An excellent brand and glad to be able to get the optimized carnitine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Sep 24, 2010

My doctor says this is good for the brain, as well. This product works better for me than other brands as far as the muscle fatigue factor goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Jul 05, 2011

Significant for blood sugar problems. The numbness in my feet has improved. Chromium is also helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer2571637 on Dec 07, 2011

A little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to caffeine

Posted by Reviewer1022577 on May 30, 2013

Expensive but effective. May upset sleep at first. One capsule a day is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »