EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$24.00

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't know how good it was till I stopped

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Dec 05, 2012

I think you have to take this for some time and let your cells grow before noticing it works. Not an instant coffee effect at all. Finished the bottle - no effect at all on my energy levels. Coq10 on the other hand works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice anything

Posted by Specialist on Dec 01, 2014

I finished the bottle. I didn't notice anything. I tried 20mg a few times. Still, nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

PQQ Caps

Posted by Reviewer3097011 on Mar 13, 2011

Great product for Chronic Fatigue. Take With: Doctors Best R-Lipoic Acid 100 mg. and Jarrow Formulas Glutathione 500 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

thankyou

Posted by Reviewer1368552 on May 10, 2011

I can not fault your products or your service i want to thank you very much helps keep myself and my family healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer1539109 on Jan 12, 2012

Good, but expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if worth the price

Posted by Reviewer1376027 on May 27, 2011

Product is fine but not sure it does anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!

Posted by Reviewer1500845 on Apr 13, 2011

This is the key to never getting old.

Was this review helpful to you?

יעיל לאנטיאייג'ינג

Posted by 4636098211716230617 on Aug 04, 2016

הנטורופת רשם לי את זה כי זה מייעל את המיטוכונדריה,כמו כן אני לוקח עם זה כדור בשם נאטוקינאס 36 מ"ג שמרכך ושומר על הורידים .

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic Insurance

Posted by Reviewer1442942 on Sep 13, 2011

I finished my first 30 capsules and even though I cannot feel any difference, I know it will make one in the long run !To me it is like a basic insurance... These things are unlike an aspirin, so you got to give it time to notice a difference. I will go on taking them because I believe in the scientific background of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta LE

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Mar 21, 2014

Me gusta todo de esta marca!!,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »