EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$24.00

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Backed up by Research

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Jul 05, 2011

What I like about Life Extension products is that they are all backed up by good, independent research, which leads them to so formulate these products in the first place. This is no less true for this product whose ingredients have been shown to restore new mitochondria to cells, which helps retard the aging process.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Not sure if worth the price

Posted by Reviewer1376027 on May 27, 2011

Product is fine but not sure it does anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Energizer!

Posted by Reviewer1293185 on May 11, 2011

After taking this supplement for one week, I can tell the difference in my workouts. I have more energy, I feel stronger and less fatigued after workout. I will keep taking as long as I can afford buying it. Thanks Iherb for the hands down fastest shipper on the net :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

thankyou

Posted by Reviewer1368552 on May 10, 2011

I can not fault your products or your service i want to thank you very much helps keep myself and my family healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer1290076 on May 02, 2011

Easy, smooth transaction as always. People say that I look and sound better despite stage 4 cancer. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

yes, yes, yes

Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 22, 2011

These truly are life extending and will take these the rest of my life and in combination with all the other supplements I take I have more energy with these and a quicker recovery time after my daily 5 miles of jogging and walking each day and I am 68 and just keep going and going all day and half the evening now. Really an excellent supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

PQQ

Posted by Reviewer1499151 on Apr 18, 2011

I have bee using the LE PQQ 10mg tablets for approximately 3 weeks and have noticed an improvement in my level of "energy". Due to my heavy exercise load and at 58 years of age I can say that I am keenly aware of my physical "status". I have not changed any other supplements or diet. I can say it has definitely made a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

22 people found the following review helpful

Awesome!!!

Posted by Reviewer1500845 on Apr 13, 2011

This is the key to never getting old.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Periodo de prueba

Posted by Reviewer1768975 on Apr 08, 2011

Lo tomo con la coenzima Q10. Suplemento avanzado contra la glicación y para proteger y mejorar el funcionamiento de las mitocondrias* MCarmen*

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

...somewhat more energy

Posted by Reviewer1820054 on Apr 04, 2011

...somewhat more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »