EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.62

$19.50

Savings of: $4.88 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I'd rather take the capsules instead of drinking the juice.

Posted by Reviewer2364344 on Sep 28, 2009

Pomegranates have shown many health benefits and have a long history back to ancient Greek, Roman and Biblical times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect.

Posted by Reviewer1513028 on Jan 19, 2009

It is so easy to take these capsules instead of buying the bottles of liquid pomegrante of different qualities. These are of good quality and so easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality & value I can trust

Posted by Reviewer1519193 on Oct 12, 2007

This brand of D-3 recommended by leading prostate cancer physician following UCLA study supporting effectiveness in PCa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1110961 on Feb 01, 2008

Excellent source of therapeutic dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lex-95603

Posted by Reviewer1147033 on Apr 11, 2009

High quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

life extension

Posted by Reviewer2437206 on Mar 22, 2007

this company's products are what they claim to be, guaranteed. I wish that I could say the same about the other brands that you sell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

retiree

Posted by Reviewer2181509 on Jul 04, 2008

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PSA

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Feb 07, 2010

may have helped lower PSA number.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best pomegranate extract supplement

Posted by Reviewer3099679 on Mar 28, 2010

'Life Extension' version of a pomegranate extract. As usually happens with this brand, this is the best supplement about this fruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Once-a-day dose

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on May 18, 2010

Easy-to-take capsule, gives me all the pomegranate cited in research studies. Reliable Life Extension brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »