EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.75

$37.00

Savings of: $9.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Trying this for my health

Posted by Reviewer1846656 on Mar 18, 2010

I've been using this product for about 4 months. It seems to be helping with cholesterol and weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

RE: Life Extension products are great

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on May 18, 2010

Like all other Life Extension products this is a really good Alpha-Lipoic Acid. No upset stomach. I have tried other brands and always come back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Success in celation

Posted by Reviewer1724624 on Feb 01, 2012

I have used the alpha lipoic acid to assist in celation of toxic levels of cadmium. It has been a successful process without the nausea that I experienced with other celation agents.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on Apr 15, 2008

It is one of the best alpha-lipoic acid supplements!!! I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

my friend recommend this brand

Posted by 5094100545382258958 on Dec 13, 2013

i buy because my friend recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

comment

Posted by Reviewer2881770 on Apr 19, 2009

good but expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Super Alpha-Lipoic Acid With Biotin, 250 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1656456 on Mar 11, 2010

An excellent product and am so glad it is available through iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

To combat radiation

Posted by Katarinatan on Mar 03, 2015

My husband and I take this or Life Extension's R Lipoic Acid everyday to safe guard against any poisoning due to radiation in our every day lives. I will up the dosage to 2 a day if we are visiting Japan, to combat the dangerous levels of radiation ( after their disastrous nuclear leak incident). The shelf life of a irradiated atom is about 100 yrs. I m not taking the chance to see how radiation will affect our bodies in the next 20-30 yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1276350 on Apr 06, 2012

Hard to say on the basis of limited use.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK But to many fillers!!

Posted by MarieMR on Apr 14, 2015

Tried will not buy again as to many fillers. Iherb has great customer service and fast delivery with DHL Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total