EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Dec 27, 2010

another goody for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems great so far

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Dec 15, 2010

I was taking the ground tumeric in a smoothie but iHerb was out so I tried this. Certainly a lot less messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ken

Posted by Reviewer3064193 on Nov 30, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Alledgedly the best source of Curcumin.

Posted by Reviewer1230137 on Nov 16, 2010

Curcumin has been demonstrated to have multiple beneficial effects on health. This form is supposed to offer best absorption and bioavailability. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems fine

Posted by Reviewer3148451 on Nov 01, 2010

Seems fine

Was this review helpful to you?

BIO Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1916556 on Oct 24, 2010

I take one capsule daily it helps in controlling my blood pressure and arthritic pain. The company responds quickly to orders received in about 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Joints stopped hurting

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Sep 14, 2010

I like to weight lift and bodybuild so my joints suffer from the heavy weights. This product has really helped my joints. We have too much inflammation in our bodies, and this helps keep that down. I take this in conjunction with fish oils and cissus pills (Wish Iherb carried Cissus)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Improved health

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Sep 04, 2010

This is one of several supplements my doctor has recommended. Be sure to take it with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1240515 on Sep 01, 2010

Great Product, would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin man

Posted by Reviewer3273881 on Aug 16, 2010

If you wanna look younger go with this, I have been taking one of every day for a month my skin face look much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 138 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »