EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure if it works for me

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Apr 20, 2014

I have tried it to reduce white "stuff" on my tounge and for bad breath men did not work for that. May help with other things for sure. Gonna try bromelain and digestive enzymes instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

saw zero improvement

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Aug 23, 2016

No difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

small convenient capsules

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 20, 2011

I find these easy to use and sized nicely for a concentrated supplement. I do not notice any special effects yet, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CURCUMIN

Posted by Reviewer1914352 on Nov 21, 2011

All the products I received from iherbs are very good. The time frame from the order to delivery was also very good. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Bio-Curcumin - Life Extension

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 25, 2011

Exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Aug 30, 2011

This is a very good product. Have used it previously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate this product highley.

Posted by Reviewer2204103 on May 26, 2011

Good product have used it for a number of years. Also delivery was prompt, received it in about 5 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant product

Posted by Reviewer1558893 on May 30, 2011

I am extremely pleased with this product and was especially delighted with the speed in which it was delivered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer2843403 on Jul 07, 2011

According to my research this has superior absorption and it is helping me not be as sore after workouts! I work out very hard and that is a plus for a 35 year old!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 150 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »