EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems great so far

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Dec 15, 2010

I was taking the ground tumeric in a smoothie but iHerb was out so I tried this. Certainly a lot less messy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Dec 27, 2010

another goody for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate this product highley.

Posted by Reviewer2204103 on May 26, 2011

Good product have used it for a number of years. Also delivery was prompt, received it in about 5 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant product

Posted by Reviewer1558893 on May 30, 2011

I am extremely pleased with this product and was especially delighted with the speed in which it was delivered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer2843403 on Jul 07, 2011

According to my research this has superior absorption and it is helping me not be as sore after workouts! I work out very hard and that is a plus for a 35 year old!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorption

Posted by Reviewer2144574 on Jul 13, 2011

I'm a big fan of Turmeric and to find one that appears to be much better absorbed is great. 10 stars if I could.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 25, 2011

Exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Aug 30, 2011

This is a very good product. Have used it previously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Bio-Curcumin - Life Extension

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great prices

Posted by Reviewer2430138 on Dec 30, 2009

great product thanks for the good price and fast service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 149 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »