EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great service!

Posted by Reviewer2386940 on Nov 23, 2009

Great product, it works to reduce inflammation generally!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2023091 on Dec 08, 2009

I believe it helps to relieve my joint pains which my doctors couldn't help. Great feeling to see the joints are flexible again. My partner started to take it since two weeks and he just loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SuperBIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1066735 on Mar 09, 2010

I am using this product as part of a weight-loss effort. I have not used it long enough to know if it is working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Mar 13, 2010

life extension is a great company. Thanks to iherb for a great price for a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Apr 11, 2010

It seems working good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything I expected

Posted by Immortalhair on May 14, 2009

The title says it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This definitely boosts my energy levels and I believe ORAC levels

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Sep 23, 2009

The literature also shows it to reduce the risk of certain forms of cancer. All in all, I definitely feel the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer3149864 on May 02, 2010

Product ordered and delivered as advertised. Product currently in use with no adverse reactions or side effects. I ordered several months worth so I can better rate upon next order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1423921 on Jul 28, 2011

I have been taking these for a few months now, and they seem to work really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite like the natural thing

Posted by Reviewer3262755 on Apr 28, 2011

Using a mix of curcuma and pepper powder blended in juice with olive oil I felt my body warmer, but with this I feel hotter when I exercise. So part of natural substances may be lost in the process of making this BIO-Curcumin. But I do not have the conditions usually treated by Curcuma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 149 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »