EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product at anu unbeatable price

Posted by Reviewer3306131 on Mar 06, 2010

I keep ordering this product as I believe it is one of the best of its kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Potent anti-inflammatory

Posted by dav605 on Feb 06, 2010

Curcumin is a more potent anti-inflammatory that ibuprofen but is destroyed by digestive acids, rendering most turmeric extracts are ineffective. The increased bioavailability of this formulation make it an ideal choice for people with arthritis, IBS, or other inflammatory diseases. The efficacy of this product justifies the expense. I don't take it daily because over-suppression of normal inflammation prevents proper healing of ligaments and tendons.

Was this review helpful to you?

49 people found the following review helpful

[Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps] Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2828231 on Jan 01, 2010

We take 1 a day as suggested by our Dr. Cheaper than the lysosome version and similar absorbability.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great prices

Posted by Reviewer2430138 on Dec 30, 2009

great product thanks for the good price and fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good anti inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer2349190 on Dec 30, 2009

Good dosage, you don't have to take a lo of these pills, 1 is already ok, 2 when pain is still there . I prefer this natural anti inflammatory than chemical one, no side effects for the tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer3264843 on Dec 08, 2009

BIO-Curcumin was recommended by my very knowledgeable prostate cancer doctor to help keep my PSA levels down and my cancer under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

22 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2023091 on Dec 08, 2009

I believe it helps to relieve my joint pains which my doctors couldn't help. Great feeling to see the joints are flexible again. My partner started to take it since two weeks and he just loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service!

Posted by Reviewer2386940 on Nov 23, 2009

Great product, it works to reduce inflammation generally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Super BIO-Curcmin 4oomg

Posted by Reviewer2870005 on Nov 17, 2009

I am tolerating this product well and my arthritic feet are feeling more comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

life extension Super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer3284413 on Oct 05, 2009

I use this product with ginger and garlic to fight flus or infections. the combination of the virus fighting tumeric and the bacteria fighting garlic-ginger combo stops colds and flu in their tracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 138 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »