EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best

Posted by VaneddieRhea on Feb 05, 2013

basis turmeric. Life Extension one of the best .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Dec 15, 2012

I Like

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer1582002 on Nov 26, 2012

Tried to reduce the amount of advil I was taking by substituting some of them for this. But, each time I did, the pain in my hips/neck returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Better absorbed and used by the body than most other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Diabetic

Posted by 4838898483225770390 on Oct 29, 2012

Using to lower blood sugar and other inflamation problem. It has lowered fasting blood sugar better than Metformin ever did. I will be increasing the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good-bye aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Oct 19, 2012

The most effective product for natural pain relief,,,muscular or joint. A great, safe anti-inflammatory!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great For Beating Inflammation

Posted by cure-dryeyes on Oct 12, 2012

Lots of research suggests Curcumin is a very potent anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and very good at detoxing your liver. I use this often and recommend it for many people also. As a substance found commonly in curry powders, it has limited bio-availability in the body. However, in supplement form it is highly effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer2022704 on Oct 08, 2012

Shook off some joint pain in my hands with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathy Dolman

Posted by 5231783340764040223 on Sep 30, 2012

Ihad just started taking I herb when I was diagnosed with Multilple Myeloma..My Haematologist does not want me take them while I'm on chemotherapy..Can I please cancel all further orders for I herb until further notice. Yours sincerely Kathy Dolman

Was this review helpful to you?

Should be more bioavailable

Posted by LoyalCustomer on Aug 30, 2012

I take two capsules daily, but I'm not sure if I'm going to buy more. These are OK, and maybe for some conditions worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 138 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »