EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1983220 on Jun 06, 2010

No need for anti-inflammatories now. Feeling calmer. Feeling happier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doc recommends

Posted by Reviewer3188123 on Mar 31, 2011

My doctor recommend this as opposed to unsafe cholesterol medication

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only need one a day

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Apr 18, 2009

Although higher priced than others on the market, is actually a better value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joints stopped hurting

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Sep 14, 2010

I like to weight lift and bodybuild so my joints suffer from the heavy weights. This product has really helped my joints. We have too much inflammation in our bodies, and this helps keep that down. I take this in conjunction with fish oils and cissus pills (Wish Iherb carried Cissus)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BIO Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1916556 on Oct 24, 2010

I take one capsule daily it helps in controlling my blood pressure and arthritic pain. The company responds quickly to orders received in about 2-3 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin man

Posted by Reviewer3273881 on Aug 16, 2010

If you wanna look younger go with this, I have been taking one of every day for a month my skin face look much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2837310 on Aug 07, 2011

Useful tool to conquer cancer cure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1113279 on Jan 07, 2015

Bursitis in both knees, osteoarthritis in one. Have all but vanished back to riding mybike and waking without that painful lemp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5213421394283477705 on Jul 31, 2013

I have to say I like this product. It is the type of products that you cannot really see the effect. It is more like of a long-term effect. I take it as it is strongly anti-inflammatory and there is plenty of good research showing it helps a lot of problems all related to low- or high-degree inflammation, the culprit of all disease. Mind, though, that your sweat really stings when you are using the product. If you have a important date/event, refrain from using this product for a day or two before the happening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by 4736364594656811456 on Mar 07, 2013

I'm very happy with the quality of this product. Life Extension has a very good reputation and taking a pill really beats trying to consume enough curcumin to make a differance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 103 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »