EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent !

Posted by DesertLiving on Jun 28, 2013

I have multiple medical issues and have found that this is an excellent brand with the bio availability to reduce inflammation in my body. Pain levels lower and that is one of the lesser goals of my taking it in the first place. Quality brand. I recommend Life Extension and new chapter products because they are giving me marked results. Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5459189965242397267 on Nov 11, 2013

so far the best product with higher concentration and better absorption, have been continual using for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good-bye aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Oct 19, 2012

The most effective product for natural pain relief,,,muscular or joint. A great, safe anti-inflammatory!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extention, Super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2323275 on Jun 05, 2012

Always does a great job in reducing the pain and swelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of Life

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Jun 11, 2012

This product should be part of our life like the morning coffe!! Long term benefits!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Better absorbed and used by the body than most other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis relief

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

My husband takes this to help with arthritis and inflammation. He noticed a big difference after just a couple of weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a 5 star product

Posted by Reviewer3247467 on Nov 28, 2011

my mother used it to help her joints, actually worked, recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Concentrated power of turmeric!

Posted by olofpersson on Aug 22, 2012

You just need 1 capsule/day due to the 25:1 root extract, enhanced absorption and timed release. I´ve read of one keeping the autoimmune disease CIDP at bay for 6 months (with Life extensions Super Bio-curucurmin). Curcurmin has strong anti-inflammatory properties. In my own CIDP-case I've been able to keep of the IVIG-treatment for more then 4 months. Can´t say that it's because of this product but 2 months supply for under 30 $ is worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3295519 on Feb 15, 2012

The most effective Turmeric product I've found!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 103 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »