EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Only need one a day

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Apr 18, 2009

Although higher priced than others on the market, is actually a better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Surprise

Posted by Reviewer2814708 on Jun 01, 2009

I originally ordered these to combat an possible H. Pylori infection, but once I tested negative, I realized that after just a week of taking these, my joint aches had lessened considerably. I have continued taking twice a day to see what other benefits come out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Super BIO-Curcmin 4oomg

Posted by Reviewer2870005 on Nov 17, 2009

I am tolerating this product well and my arthritic feet are feeling more comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Joints stopped hurting

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Sep 14, 2010

I like to weight lift and bodybuild so my joints suffer from the heavy weights. This product has really helped my joints. We have too much inflammation in our bodies, and this helps keep that down. I take this in conjunction with fish oils and cissus pills (Wish Iherb carried Cissus)

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis relief

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

My husband takes this to help with arthritis and inflammation. He noticed a big difference after just a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

a 5 star product

Posted by Reviewer3247467 on Nov 28, 2011

my mother used it to help her joints, actually worked, recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3295519 on Feb 15, 2012

The most effective Turmeric product I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good-bye aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Oct 19, 2012

The most effective product for natural pain relief,,,muscular or joint. A great, safe anti-inflammatory!

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Better absorbed and used by the body than most other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Concentrated power of turmeric!

Posted by olofpersson on Aug 22, 2012

You just need 1 capsule/day due to the 25:1 root extract, enhanced absorption and timed release. I´ve read of one keeping the autoimmune disease CIDP at bay for 6 months (with Life extensions Super Bio-curucurmin). Curcurmin has strong anti-inflammatory properties. In my own CIDP-case I've been able to keep of the IVIG-treatment for more then 4 months. Can´t say that it's because of this product but 2 months supply for under 30 $ is worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 138 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »