EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by GoNatural on Apr 03, 2012

This is probably one of the best curcumin supplements on the market. But now I only use Curamed 750 mg, which is much more powerful. But Super BIO-Curcumin is still very good, even though quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alzheimers

Posted by Reviewer2411166 on Mar 27, 2012

Giving to my Dad with Alzheimers and hehas started reading again. I think due to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Positive effects

Posted by Reviewer2469271 on Mar 19, 2012

Taking 400mg/day resulted in positive effects on mental well being and decreased inflammation in my arm and back. Effects were strong for the first two weeks. Though weaker, the usefulness of super bio-curcumin is still noticeable after 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1446217 on Mar 12, 2012

All I could say seeing my latest cholesterol readings was WOW! I had only been taking Bio-curcumin and no prescription medicine for last 3 months. Even when I was on statins, my readings were never ever this good. My HDL is highest I had ever seen at 68 ! and my Triglycerides are lowest I have ever seen at 110 !! Hats off to you, Bio-curcumin.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2740872 on Mar 05, 2012

Another awesome product by Life Extension.

Was this review helpful to you?

super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1129783 on Feb 28, 2012

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

LEF Super BIO-Curcumin, veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Feb 26, 2012

I am strong believer in the effectiveness on curcumin concentrates in controlling my achy joints. Within 1 week of resuming taking two caps per day after not taking them for 3 weeks the "rheumatiz" in my thumb joints has almost disappeared and my comfort on bike rides has been resumed. Thank You! Life Extension and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer2829480 on Feb 16, 2012

The product helped in my hands to relief some pain, the taste is no good, few hours after ingested i burp the taste... But works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3295519 on Feb 15, 2012

The most effective Turmeric product I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good products

Posted by Reviewer2271313 on Feb 07, 2012

So far it seem to be very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 138 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »