EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3295519 on Feb 15, 2012

The most effective Turmeric product I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good-bye aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Oct 19, 2012

The most effective product for natural pain relief,,,muscular or joint. A great, safe anti-inflammatory!

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Better absorbed and used by the body than most other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extention, Super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2323275 on Jun 05, 2012

Always does a great job in reducing the pain and swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of Life

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Jun 11, 2012

This product should be part of our life like the morning coffe!! Long term benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Concentrated power of turmeric!

Posted by olofpersson on Aug 22, 2012

You just need 1 capsule/day due to the 25:1 root extract, enhanced absorption and timed release. I´ve read of one keeping the autoimmune disease CIDP at bay for 6 months (with Life extensions Super Bio-curucurmin). Curcurmin has strong anti-inflammatory properties. In my own CIDP-case I've been able to keep of the IVIG-treatment for more then 4 months. Can´t say that it's because of this product but 2 months supply for under 30 $ is worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joints stopped hurting

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Sep 14, 2010

I like to weight lift and bodybuild so my joints suffer from the heavy weights. This product has really helped my joints. We have too much inflammation in our bodies, and this helps keep that down. I take this in conjunction with fish oils and cissus pills (Wish Iherb carried Cissus)

Was this review helpful to you?

BIO Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1916556 on Oct 24, 2010

I take one capsule daily it helps in controlling my blood pressure and arthritic pain. The company responds quickly to orders received in about 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis relief

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

My husband takes this to help with arthritis and inflammation. He noticed a big difference after just a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Super BIO-Curcmin 4oomg

Posted by Reviewer2870005 on Nov 17, 2009

I am tolerating this product well and my arthritic feet are feeling more comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 140 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »