EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too Early to Tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Nov 08, 2014

I cannot say whether they are working yet, but I am confident in the power of Turmeric. I will switch brands when this bottle is empty to see if I can tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extensiion Super BIO=Curcumin, 400mg 60

Posted by Reviewer1188276 on May 20, 2011

It did't work for me, I felt congented, and had to quit taking it. I was disappointed, but, glad it helps some people. So depends I suppose on the person etc

Was this review helpful to you?

[Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps] Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2828231 on Jan 01, 2010

We take 1 a day as suggested by our Dr. Cheaper than the lysosome version and similar absorbability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product at anu unbeatable price

Posted by Reviewer3306131 on Mar 06, 2010

I keep ordering this product as I believe it is one of the best of its kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on Sep 09, 2013

I've used this for some time for arthritic hands. It helps a lot and also has so many other health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extraordinary

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Mar 01, 2014

Extraordinary

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Jun 28, 2013

I have multiple medical issues and have found that this is an excellent brand with the bio availability to reduce inflammation in my body. Pain levels lower and that is one of the lesser goals of my taking it in the first place. Quality brand. I recommend Life Extension and new chapter products because they are giving me marked results. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowers inflammation the the body

Posted by Reviewer2014809 on Jul 06, 2013

I buy this for my mum who has arthritis. After starting with this products she has a lot less pain in her joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Dec 15, 2012

I Like

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by longyang888 on Nov 30, 2011

After taking one cap daily, my sore knee joints are both improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 140 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »