EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Extraordinary

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Mar 01, 2014

Extraordinary

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on Sep 09, 2013

I've used this for some time for arthritic hands. It helps a lot and also has so many other health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Jun 28, 2013

I have multiple medical issues and have found that this is an excellent brand with the bio availability to reduce inflammation in my body. Pain levels lower and that is one of the lesser goals of my taking it in the first place. Quality brand. I recommend Life Extension and new chapter products because they are giving me marked results. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowers inflammation the the body

Posted by Reviewer2014809 on Jul 06, 2013

I buy this for my mum who has arthritis. After starting with this products she has a lot less pain in her joints

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by 4736364594656811456 on Mar 07, 2013

I'm very happy with the quality of this product. Life Extension has a very good reputation and taking a pill really beats trying to consume enough curcumin to make a differance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Dec 15, 2012

I Like

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extention, Super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2323275 on Jun 05, 2012

Always does a great job in reducing the pain and swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of Life

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Jun 11, 2012

This product should be part of our life like the morning coffe!! Long term benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

I am 39 yrs old and starting to feel it in my joints. I take this product for to help with overal maintenance of inflammation and to help keep my heart healthy. I can feel a positive difference in my activity level when taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by longyang888 on Nov 30, 2011

After taking one cap daily, my sore knee joints are both improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 138 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »