EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Jul 17, 2012

Bought for my husband who has joint pain and is developing reactions to his prescription pain meds. Seems to be working at controlling pain, but not consistently every day. However, better than nothing and have only been using for about three weeks. I am going to reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave it to my mother instead

Posted by thesmellofsand on Dec 30, 2013

Haven't experienced the benefits I was looking for myself, I gave the remainder to my mother, who now no longer experiences liver and kidney pains. Will be ordering again for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio-Curcummin

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on May 09, 2011

I have not gotten the pain relief i was expecting, i'M going back to Bluebonnet Turmeric,it seems to help with my leg pain much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extensiion Super BIO=Curcumin, 400mg 60

Posted by Reviewer1188276 on May 20, 2011

It did't work for me, I felt congented, and had to quit taking it. I was disappointed, but, glad it helps some people. So depends I suppose on the person etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LE Super Bio-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1568814 on Dec 29, 2011

This version of curcumin is good, but I suspect that it will be soon replaced by an even better formulation which (as I recall) is based on complexing curcumin with soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't rate the product but the shipping

Posted by 4638569770487370211 on Jun 14, 2016

I'm from Canada I pay 17$ for ups shipping to accelerate the process but it cost me another 35$ at the door for custom clearance never more I'll find out a Canadian site for my next order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on Sep 09, 2013

I've used this for some time for arthritic hands. It helps a lot and also has so many other health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extraordinary

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Mar 01, 2014

Extraordinary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Dec 15, 2012

I Like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowers inflammation the the body

Posted by Reviewer2014809 on Jul 06, 2013

I buy this for my mum who has arthritis. After starting with this products she has a lot less pain in her joints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 150 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »