EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too Early to Tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Nov 08, 2014

I cannot say whether they are working yet, but I am confident in the power of Turmeric. I will switch brands when this bottle is empty to see if I can tell any difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio-Curcummin

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on May 09, 2011

I have not gotten the pain relief i was expecting, i'M going back to Bluebonnet Turmeric,it seems to help with my leg pain much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extensiion Super BIO=Curcumin, 400mg 60

Posted by Reviewer1188276 on May 20, 2011

It did't work for me, I felt congented, and had to quit taking it. I was disappointed, but, glad it helps some people. So depends I suppose on the person etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't rate the product but the shipping

Posted by 4638569770487370211 on Jun 14, 2016

I'm from Canada I pay 17$ for ups shipping to accelerate the process but it cost me another 35$ at the door for custom clearance never more I'll find out a Canadian site for my next order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by longyang888 on Nov 30, 2011

After taking one cap daily, my sore knee joints are both improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extraordinary

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Mar 01, 2014

Extraordinary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Life extension!

Posted by Reviewer2913594 on May 29, 2012

Super Bio-Curcumin is really a must for brain power..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps] Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2828231 on Jan 01, 2010

We take 1 a day as suggested by our Dr. Cheaper than the lysosome version and similar absorbability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on Sep 09, 2013

I've used this for some time for arthritic hands. It helps a lot and also has so many other health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good products

Posted by Reviewer2271313 on Feb 07, 2012

So far it seem to be very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 149 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »