EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LE Super Bio-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1568814 on Dec 29, 2011

This version of curcumin is good, but I suspect that it will be soon replaced by an even better formulation which (as I recall) is based on complexing curcumin with soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3349395 on Dec 29, 2011

Helpful for inflammation - just make sure you take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by longyang888 on Nov 30, 2011

After taking one cap daily, my sore knee joints are both improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3210442 on Nov 29, 2011

I take Bio curcumin each day and I love it. If I dont take it I'm bound to get a cold or become run down

Was this review helpful to you?

a 5 star product

Posted by Reviewer3247467 on Nov 28, 2011

my mother used it to help her joints, actually worked, recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

CURCUMIN

Posted by Reviewer1914352 on Nov 21, 2011

All the products I received from iherbs are very good. The time frame from the order to delivery was also very good. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

small convenient capsules

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 20, 2011

I find these easy to use and sized nicely for a concentrated supplement. I do not notice any special effects yet, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis relief

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

My husband takes this to help with arthritis and inflammation. He noticed a big difference after just a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super Bio-Curcumin - Life Extension

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer1086201 on Oct 05, 2011

This gave me a terrible headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 138 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »