EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Aug 30, 2011

This is a very good product. Have used it previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 25, 2011

Exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2837310 on Aug 07, 2011

Useful tool to conquer cancer cure

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer1423921 on Jul 28, 2011

I have been taking these for a few months now, and they seem to work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorption

Posted by Reviewer2144574 on Jul 13, 2011

I'm a big fan of Turmeric and to find one that appears to be much better absorbed is great. 10 stars if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer2843403 on Jul 07, 2011

According to my research this has superior absorption and it is helping me not be as sore after workouts! I work out very hard and that is a plus for a 35 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant product

Posted by Reviewer1558893 on May 30, 2011

I am extremely pleased with this product and was especially delighted with the speed in which it was delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate this product highley.

Posted by Reviewer2204103 on May 26, 2011

Good product have used it for a number of years. Also delivery was prompt, received it in about 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extensiion Super BIO=Curcumin, 400mg 60

Posted by Reviewer1188276 on May 20, 2011

It did't work for me, I felt congented, and had to quit taking it. I was disappointed, but, glad it helps some people. So depends I suppose on the person etc

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

What my ND ordered

Posted by Reviewer2984954 on May 13, 2011

Very potent. Trust this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 138 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »