EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3349395 on Dec 29, 2011

Helpful for inflammation - just make sure you take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good products

Posted by Reviewer2271313 on Feb 07, 2012

So far it seem to be very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Life extension!

Posted by Reviewer2913594 on May 29, 2012

Super Bio-Curcumin is really a must for brain power..

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Jul 17, 2012

Bought for my husband who has joint pain and is developing reactions to his prescription pain meds. Seems to be working at controlling pain, but not consistently every day. However, better than nothing and have only been using for about three weeks. I am going to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps with inflamation

Posted by 4776688042352802320 on Apr 11, 2015

Took about a week but real helps reversing inflamation that has been persistent for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good anti inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer2349190 on Dec 30, 2009

Good dosage, you don't have to take a lo of these pills, 1 is already ok, 2 when pain is still there . I prefer this natural anti inflammatory than chemical one, no side effects for the tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by GoNatural on Apr 03, 2012

This is probably one of the best curcumin supplements on the market. But now I only use Curamed 750 mg, which is much more powerful. But Super BIO-Curcumin is still very good, even though quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1076352 on May 12, 2010

good for the heart, although I understand should be taken with olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4810208468539602070 on Aug 06, 2014

Not sure

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't rate the product but the shipping

Posted by 4638569770487370211 on Jun 14, 2016

I'm from Canada I pay 17$ for ups shipping to accelerate the process but it cost me another 35$ at the door for custom clearance never more I'll find out a Canadian site for my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 143 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »