EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3210442 on Nov 29, 2011

I take Bio curcumin each day and I love it. If I dont take it I'm bound to get a cold or become run down

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2740872 on Mar 05, 2012

Another awesome product by Life Extension.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by VaneddieRhea on Feb 05, 2013

basis turmeric. Life Extension one of the best .

Was this review helpful to you?

Should be more bioavailable

Posted by LoyalCustomer on Aug 30, 2012

I take two capsules daily, but I'm not sure if I'm going to buy more. These are OK, and maybe for some conditions worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ibuprofen alternative

Posted by 4830779891542844845 on Apr 04, 2016

I try to use this instead of other pain killers. Much healthier option. Love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

great complimentary supp for RA

Posted by 5568974535044564246 on May 23, 2014

Helps a lot with my rheumatoid arthritis pain, will be taking a blood test soon to see if it has reduced my crp.

Was this review helpful to you?

immediate results....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Aug 04, 2014

noticed the pain I had in my hand diminished within a few days of taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Mar 06, 2014

Lo pedí para mis padres por las buenas críticas que había leído en el blog Juventud y Belleza

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Firefly on Apr 12, 2014

My dog ​​has a arthritic - a degenerative disease and malignancy - perineal cancer. The veterinarian recommended intake of turmeric to other supplements. I was giving another brand of turmeric - 4 capsules a day - no result, even had stomach problems.Аз купих от този продукт - и резултатът е невероятен - още на втората нощ кучето вече спеше спокойно , нямаше болка , спряха звуците в стомаха след хранене. Забелязвам миниатюрни жълти зрънца капсулата вътре - те се появяват и във фекалиите на кучето - очевидно те не се преработват.My dog ​​is calm and without pain. I am relaxed. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate this product highley.

Posted by Reviewer2204103 on May 26, 2011

Good product have used it for a number of years. Also delivery was prompt, received it in about 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 138 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »