EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2022704 on Oct 08, 2012

Shook off some joint pain in my hands with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer2829480 on Feb 16, 2012

The product helped in my hands to relief some pain, the taste is no good, few hours after ingested i burp the taste... But works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LEF Super BIO-Curcumin, veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Feb 26, 2012

I am strong believer in the effectiveness on curcumin concentrates in controlling my achy joints. Within 1 week of resuming taking two caps per day after not taking them for 3 weeks the "rheumatiz" in my thumb joints has almost disappeared and my comfort on bike rides has been resumed. Thank You! Life Extension and iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishment

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 28, 2013

Haven't noticed any change, but may need more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps with inflamation

Posted by 4776688042352802320 on Apr 11, 2015

Took about a week but real helps reversing inflamation that has been persistent for almost a year now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The size is too big!

Posted by 5441423223241747691 on Oct 21, 2016

The effect is good but the size of the capsule is too big to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Appears to do the job but horrible to swallow

Posted by vered999 on Mar 30, 2013

I recently had a horrible cough and felt a cold coming on and taking one of these twice a day (along with my regular vitamin C and Zyflammend)seemed to ward it off. However, it is really hard for me to swallow these - I feel the curcumin taste the moment it's in my mouth, making me gag even before I start swallowing it. I found the only way I could somehow down it was with a chocolate shake. It also gives me curcuminy burps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer1582002 on Nov 26, 2012

Tried to reduce the amount of advil I was taking by substituting some of them for this. But, each time I did, the pain in my hips/neck returned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4810208468539602070 on Aug 06, 2014

Not sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for preventing cancer and for metabolism, may make your face turn yellow

Posted by danarm on Sep 15, 2013

Recommended by Jack Kruse and LEF. However, it may make your face turn yellow (which I felt) and many people also report yellow sweat which stains chlothes and sheets. At 1 pill per day, it makes my face turn yellow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 151 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »