EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$18.95

Savings of: $4.74 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a must for digestive aids after 50 years of age

Posted by 5044512715327508364 on May 01, 2014

easy to digest, competitve price point

Was this review helpful to you?

Too many ingredients

Posted by 5196307679141928132 on Mar 08, 2014

I used it as one of the supplements for healing leaky gut. Probably it works better when used separately because it has many different enzimes. In my case, I used at the same time probiotic, quercetin, vitamins, glutamine, gingko biloba, glutathione. After taking these enzimes my face became a little bit red and with some red spots. I changed it for more simple enzimes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5599319035969851388 on Sep 08, 2013

These digestive enzymes work great, I have consistent trouble with my digestion and they make a real difference. If you find your digestive system is sluggish sometimes then I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped prevent gall bladder symptoms

Posted by 5080398013500509484 on Aug 23, 2013

I bought this product for my wife, who has gall bladder disease, and liver problems. Constant belching and gas after eating, pains in the upper abdomen, and bowel problems. Since using this product, all her symptoms have eased considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

best deal so far

Posted by Reviewer3148904 on Oct 05, 2012

enzymes 890 mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good digestive enzime

Posted by waygookfood on Apr 12, 2012

This has been great with my sugar sensitivity. I take one of these before eating anything sweet, including foods sweetened with grape or pear juice, and I don't get the gassiness or stomach discomfort as I did without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2797804 on Dec 16, 2011

..but a bit too pricey for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Try it

Posted by Reviewer1537973 on Nov 10, 2011

The product is good, I feel better even though Ive only been using them for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

digestion

Posted by Reviewer1577749 on Oct 24, 2011

so far better than anything else I have taken...2 at a time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1843958 on Sep 17, 2011

Probably perfect for people with normal digestion. For me it's OK but doesn't remove all the digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »