EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief

Posted by Reviewer3245115 on Nov 30, 2010

I've tried several digestive enzymes, but these are by far the best I've tried to date. I take 3 before a meal that would typically cause gas and bloating, and all is well. I shared them with a skeptical co-worker who ended up purchasing them the following week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Aug 23, 2008

Luckily I can tolerate these enzymes, as I have had some problems with other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another quality LEF supplement

Posted by Reviewer2602100 on Jul 25, 2008

Have tried many brands - but this is the most effective in aiding digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1718672 on Nov 09, 2011

This product has definately helped my digestive problems. I suffer from chronic diarhea and have seen big improvement since I've been using this product. I would recommend to anyone that has irritable bowel problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes are great!

Posted by Reviewer1014864 on Oct 26, 2009

I bought these to help my son with celiac, and already he is healing in his intestines! He has shown such a major improvement I'm so glad I found enzymes that are cheap enough to keep buying and work too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my digestion!

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 28, 2010

I couldn't have a meal without these. I take more than the recommended amount simply because that is what is required for my body. My doctor knows this and is fine with it. For my body it means no diarrhea. Yay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on May 21, 2009

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1343926 on Sep 06, 2011

I have tried many digestive enzymes, but have seen the best results with these by Life Extension. I highly recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

they work!

Posted by Reviewer3267421 on Sep 13, 2011

I definitely feel the difference when I take two of these just prior to a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My usual brand

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Aug 01, 2011

I've used this for years, and it is an effective product. I can no longer afford my Life Extension memberhsip, so I'm glad I can get some of the LEF proeducts on line at or near member prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »