EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$18.95

Savings of: $4.74 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by 4964391250590674515 on Dec 20, 2015

I had been getting these capsules from another company previously. So I was very pleased to find that iHerb offered the same capsules for a lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me

Posted by 4980198757589331350 on Apr 20, 2015

I recently found out I have candida, and it prevents me from absorbing protein due to low stomach acid. I have been taking these for two weeks and already I am regaining some of my muscle strength. I am very excited and will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2375674 on Aug 17, 2014

I really feel this helps improve digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by 4933373573372694623 on Jul 02, 2014

Great value good all round digestive enzyme

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes, 100 Veggie Caps (LEX-12721)

Posted by Reviewer2152840 on Jun 09, 2014

These were amazing and I noticed immediate results. Be careful if you have gastritis, I empty the caps down to a third. Improved my IBS and reduced bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by ejade03 on Mar 31, 2014

Really great digestive enzymes - will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona correctamente

Posted by 4873963125355401305 on Nov 16, 2013

Buenas digestiones. Producto excelente. No provoca ningún malestar ni siquiera al comenzar a consumirlo. Esta marca ha sacado uno nuevo mejorado, según dicen ellos mismos, al que le han quitado la lactasa. Es una lástima ya que mi mujer es intolerante a la lactosa y con estas enzimas le va perfecto. El nuevo producto, al parecer no provoca picos de insulina, como al parecer provoca este, sin embargo preferimos no arriesgar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Enzymes

Posted by 4816449377267715209 on Sep 28, 2013

Levels of ingredients produce very effective digestive enzymes at an affordable price. Have made a noticeable difference to my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »